| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $209.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Printed Indoor/ Outdoor Summer Splash Turquoise (7'6 x 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • faded terribly
    Verified Purchase

    was not a fan of this rug, im usually very positive on the overstock rugs this one was a dud for me

    Read More
    ace2012 August 17, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Should've listened to other reviews. Colors much brighter than expected and poorer quality. Thought it was a thin woven rug but instead cheap plastic looking:(

    Read More
    Allison W. May 2, 2017
  • It was very nice for a short time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I chose this rug for an outdoor poolside area. It was under a roof overhang, but it would occasionally get wet from rain splashing, etc. After a short time, the rug was so dark, I decided to rinse it off with a hose. Underneath, it had trapped mold or mildew. That's not the fault of the rug, of course. But No matter what I tried, I could not get the rug to release any of those stains. It went into the trash. Even though it's for outdoors, keep this one nice and dry.

    Read More
    basiakal April 23, 2017
  • So please I bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    The first I bought was the 5 x 8, then the 7 x 10. Space is a premium, very limited so I decided to put one on my balcony and the other interior, to add congruity and make my place seem larger. Am very happy, Any kind of stains I have made come out easily and colors do not blend with spot cleaning product I use.

    Read More
    cdr92660 April 5, 2017
  • Pretty good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It snags pretty easily but looks good and is fine for all my kids, because, you know, we can't have nice things.

    Read More
    Carolyn R. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful rug. Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    While I love it, the colors were a bit off from what I expected. Still works.

    Read More
    Meredith O. March 14, 2017
  • Never Dries
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for the Lanai at our Florida vacation home. It takes forever to dry and it faded so badly that you could barely see any of the color. We threw it away after having it for only a few months.

    Read More
    La Tosca B. August 10, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. It arrived earlier than I expected and several people have commented on how beautiful it looks on my deck.

    Read More
    Lizzie B. August 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the negative reviews of this rug, I ordered anyway. It's perfect! I'm using it in my bonus room to add color and I couldn't have chosen a better color. I needed something with color, could handle traffic of a dog & kids, and found the perfect rug. It lays flat with furniture on it, and just adds to the style of the room. Morale of the story, don't always put too much stock in the reviews you read

    Read More
    Kathy S. July 2, 2016
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was exposed to the elements and took a beating after awhile. The white is whiter than I expected, which showed dirt more than I expected. Overall, nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    devonbro June 28, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a great rug for my deck. I didn't want to spend over a *** bucks but I wanted something nice. I already have two rugs on the deck, an 8x10 and a 5 x7. I saw this and thought it was perfect. It's 8x10, bright colors, and sooooo soft. I love it. I wish I could add a picture. My roof top deck is a great size and this rug is exactly what I needed. I almost want to order a 2nd one just to have ... In case of... I'm one of those shoppers. Find a good deal. Shot in 2's. Great for the money. Don't hesitate. very soft under your feet, will beat any price out there. My other carpets...the 8 x10 from***** ***** $****, standard, nothing special. My second carpet 5x7, ***** **.**. This one beats them both although they all look great together. Buy it!

    Read More
    tinytobi1 June 19, 2016
  • Great rug for outdoor patio
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and price for outdoor patio area. I think it would be a little too rough to actually use indoors, unless you had a day room or covered patio to put it in.

    Read More
    CristinaMcK May 19, 2016
  • Great Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for a few months in my dining room. It vacuums up wonderfully and doesn't show anything (and I have 2 small grandchildren).

    Read More
    debbiekp May 5, 2016
  • Dog proof
    Verified Purchase

    We were already happy with our purchase based on the colors and how soft the rug felt on our feet. We have been dog sitting a sick pooch since we got the rug and he has unfortunately had a few number two incidents on the rug. The good part? You can't even tell! We cleaned it immediately and there is not even a tiny bit of discoloration. We would highly recommend this product to anyone with pets and/or small children :)

    Read More
    Francisco V. April 25, 2016
  • Not a big fan
    Verified Purchase

    Rug shows dirt very easily and wasn't crazy about the colors.

    Read More
    Nancy Y. April 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Makes my backyard so bright and colorful!

    Read More
    Jeni W. March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are cheerful and accurate with what you see in the picture. The design and colors hide our dog hair and crumbs under the dining room table which is great! The low, soft pile is comfy under our feet and easy to sweep and vacuum. Our rug was delivered promptly and was well covered and rolled securely in plastic. The only issue we had is that the rug was cut in the wrong place, so the design is not exactly what is pictured. They were ready to send me a new one, but I opted to keep this one and was given a $$ refund to compensate. I was happy with this, and still love the rug!!

    Read More
    Dawn F. February 13, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug purchased 2 years ago cleaned it once stands up to toddlers well lol.

    Read More
    Denyni K. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to clean! Holds up against lots of people and pets

    Read More
    Erica S. December 23, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    added a nice color and feel to the outdoor deck.

    Read More
    rachel j. December 21, 2015
Sponsored Links