Sale $76.07

Save $13.42 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Printed Indoor/ Outdoor Summer Splash Turquoise (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful outdoor space
    Verified Purchase

    This rug enhances items purchased to update current living space. This is a perfect rug to accomplish that goal.

    Read More
    nursemerry October 4, 2017
  • Outside rug
    Verified Purchase

    Texture was definitely better suited for outdoors so it was used on the back lanai.

    Read More
    OstkUser1371959 September 21, 2017
  • Cute and colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug to brighten up my living room and it did not disappoint. The turquoise was a nice shade and went well with my cream sofa. It had held up well and was a nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Cody W. July 16, 2017
  • Plastic outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant.just pi k it up and shake it off...perfect for patio

    Read More
    juli s. July 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these rugs - one for my deck and one for my screened-in porch. The colors are vibrant and true to the picture. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cfuller325 July 6, 2017
  • Splash of Color Outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, cleans well and holds color. Great accent to outdoor balcony.

    Read More
    mommapbs May 18, 2017
  • Years of wear
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for three years and it still looks great outside. The colors have not faded and it has really held together.

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 18, 2017
  • Lots of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this rug! We have it on our back deck and it's worn a little after one season (in Colorado - but we put it away during winter). Might have to order another because I like the design so much

    Read More
    meindenver March 13, 2017
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this rug, however when I unrolled it...it was obviously very cheaply made. No way to return it so I use it in my workout room.

    Read More
    OstkUser953118 February 10, 2017
  • size was not as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Size was not as advertised.

    Read More
    Marian B. February 10, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    love my rug,the color are vibrant and pretty

    Read More
    Charlotte h. S. October 25, 2016
  • Fun rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable rug. Cleans well.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. September 3, 2016
  • One of my best purchases ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug 2 years ago for my enclosed patio and the colors are still vibrant. Since I use it outdoors it does get rained on, but it dries quickly and there is no mildew smell or growth.

    Read More
    marterhei July 15, 2016
  • Bright, soft, and cheery outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is surprisingly soft on your feet but doesn't retain water on my outside covered porch like other rugs I've tried there. I purchased seat cushions in dark teal (shhh JC Penny) and leaf green pillows and the porch looks inviting and bright! Love it

    Read More
    kmulhollen May 24, 2016
  • Fade
    Verified Purchase

    Outdoor rug fades too much in sun

    Read More
    Sally B. April 6, 2016
  • splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    So thrilled to get an outdoor rug that is soft and colorful at a price that can't be beat.

    Read More
    janismj March 24, 2016
  • Great colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and love the colors but not a great quality rug. Worked for my purpose.

    Read More
    Christie B. March 10, 2016
  • fab rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for outdoor; upkeep is very easy.

    Read More
    Scarlet K. January 28, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, design as pictured, great buy

    Read More
    Rachael G. January 20, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a very small room in our house which I use for a reading room. It is perfect... it lightens up the space, is soft on my feet, and so pretty. I love the colors and somewhat modern design. I can't comment on its use as an outdoor rug, but it's fabulous for my indoor room. And the cost on Overstock can't be beat!

    Read More
    cabinchick December 16, 2015