Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Printed Indoor/ Outdoor Pool Zig Zag Blue (7'6 x 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the best for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    It held up for about a year. At the end of the summer, it was faded and ugly. :/

    Read More
    Brittany G. September 12, 2015
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug and received it around May 2014. I ordered Indoor/Outdoor because I have pets and thought it would hold up to my 40 pd dog. The rug catches on the dog's nails (which are trimmed) and pulls up constantly. It is not a high quality rug and made very poorly. Just recently a tear in the center area of the rug started and now has gone through the whole rug. I am very displeased and will NEVER purchase another one like it.

    Read More
    k3ie September 28, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price, Great Product A++++ I CAN TONS OF COMPLIMENT

    Read More
    serialindulgence July 31, 2013
  • So far do good
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern, nice color. It's a bit thin, however. Not very heavy. It tends to not lay completely flat.

    Read More
    sofarsogood1256 July 14, 2013
  • Stylish and very soft rug for our patio
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect rug choice for our patio. It is great for bare feet and very durable at the same time. The rug looks very chic and pulls the area together nicely. This is a good size rug and it dries quickly when it gets wet, which is great for outdoor use.

    Read More
    jnonm July 10, 2013
  • Nice looking, but very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality rug. Pulls and runs easily. Color is more bluish-green and beige than appears in photo.

    Read More
    leurman May 6, 2013
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get my rug until I saw the color. I was instantly disappointed. The color is not what is pictured. I thought maybe once it was unrolled and I could see the whole thing it would look better, but that was not the case. It is a very nice, soft rug, but I need a darker or grayish blue and this one has a green tint to it. Not sure what to do now. I will probably look into returning this item.

    Read More
    jgoebel April 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leigh P. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links