Sale: $195.49

At other retailer: $253.44

Save $57.95 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Printed Indoor/ Outdoor Patio Border Rainbow (7'6 x 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is more of an indoor rug. Not good for outdoors where it will get wet. After it rained, the striped colors bled onto the tan. It's poorly made and very flimsy. It doesn't stay flat when the outdoor furniture is on it.

    Read More
    kimberly b. May 1, 2017
  • rosebud
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the patio the colors are exact. Had wrinkles when it arrived but are smoothing out.

    Read More
    Rose Marie B. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Quality Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Colors, soft and high quality! Put under table in our sunroom. Looks Fantastic. Feels durable. Very pleased.

    Read More
    pflip858 January 10, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This goes great on the back porch and I love that we're not locked into 1 color or pattern scheme!

    Read More
    Janelle C. August 8, 2015
  • A huge mistake!
    Verified Purchase

    After one rain storm, we had to get rid of this rug. It took forever to dry even though it was in the sun at all times. Not one of my better home decorating ideas!

    Read More
    Lynda C. May 27, 2015
  • bajababe60
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Photo is true representation of colors. I use it on my uncovered deck where it has gotten one heavy rain. We vacuumed it with a shop-vac & it dried in the sun in 2 days. The border really adds a punch of color to the deck. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    bajababe60 May 2, 2015
  • indoor outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. Love colors. Good price as compared to other stores. Should've chosen less cream color for gazebo, but looks great.

    Read More
    joann w. April 23, 2015
  • Bordered Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these area rugs for my sunroom/studio. They look great. I'm pleased with the colors and the soft feel of the rugs. They definitely look like more expensive rugs than what I paid. They unroll easily and were completely flat- corners and all within an hour or so. A good buy!

    Read More
    Donna A. April 2, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, colors true to picture. no complaints here

    Read More
    rachael December 14, 2014
  • patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    If you have an enclosed patio, it would be great! I have a screened in patio and it gets wet and because pf its soft texture, dirt and grime seem to sit it in unlike the last rug i bought which was more durable for dogs, kids, outdoor wear. 5 Stars for its softness.

    Read More
    chmwd December 10, 2014
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was wanting! It doesn't dry as quickly as I was hoping, but it's still great

    Read More
    HP December 4, 2014
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug for the price. We put ours outdoor under a covered patio. Feels like an outdoor room now. Love this rug - will be ordering one more too!

    Read More
    kristinaaron September 10, 2014
  • Bordered Patio Rgug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - The colors are as shown in the picture - quick delivery

    Read More
    floridian14 August 15, 2014
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It adds a nice touch to our large outdoor covered porch. We are using it under a table and 4 chairs. It really makes the space look homey and the dogs love to lay on it.

    Read More
    marvm July 29, 2014
  • True Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the representation of the colors...they were true to the picture with the exception of the border trim...it is a pale blue. Because the other colors are bolder it doesn't really have a negative impact. It looks nice on my deck and grounds the furniture. My only concern will be how it looks after it dries out...it is totally soaked from a couple of very rainy days. It is advertised as an outdoor rug so my fingers are crossed it will hold up well.

    Read More
    33ladybug May 1, 2014
  • GREAT Patio Rug!

    Bought one 2-3 years ago for our outdoor patio seating area. The patio is covered but is open on 3 sides so when it rains it does get wet. With the exception of some very slight bleeding of the red stripes on the border it has held-up very well through numerous rains and vacuuming. We like it so much, in fact, we will reorder when it is back in stock. It is highly attractive and very soft and comfortable to walk on. We have thoroughly enjoyed it and have received numerous compliments on its appearance. As the title says, "Great Product" Overstock.

    Read More
    ljosephus April 14, 2014
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I have a closed in deck and the rug brings an indoor feel to the area. The colors are beautiful and ties in with my dining room which connects to the deck area. I saw other outdoor rugs in a store after I bought this one but the colors were drab and they felt very thin compared to this one. I'm so glad I purchased this one and right on time too because it was the last one! TGBTG!

    Read More
    ladyb55 March 17, 2014
  • Rug for the Lanai
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for the cold lanai floor at our daughter's FL home. The colors were exactly as shown on the website and the quality of the rug was just what we were looking for in an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    upnorthnana March 8, 2014
  • NICE OUTDOOR RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Use this on a covered deck for outdoor furniture to sit on. Very soft and comfortable. Good value. Vacuums up great.

    Read More
    nurse34yr January 9, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absollutely beautiful. We had some heavy rain, of course the rug was very wet. It took a good sunny day to dry - it looked like a brand new rug.after it dried. The raiin didn't do any damage to this beautiful rug. The colors in the rug are perfect,

    Read More
    kitchey December 24, 2013
Sponsored Links