Sale: $71.99

At other retailer: $125.69

Save $53.70 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Printed Indoor/ Outdoor Patio Border Rainbow (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Magstag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Looks nice in the dining area of my kitchen. Goes well with the espresso stained furniture.

    Read More
    Magstag June 12, 2016
  • Forget this if you live in rainy areas
    Verified Purchase

    The colors along the border ran together after getting wet. This rug did not hold up well, and developed mold spots.

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 26, 2015
  • Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Stained too easily and retains water.

    Read More
    girdie555 June 4, 2015
  • Nice color; not for normal outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a type of foam backing that absorbs rain. Result: have to hang the rug after every slight rain or risk rotting out the deck boards.

    Read More
    herb1234 August 15, 2014
  • Lumpy (Made me grumpy!)
    Verified Purchase

    Alas, the off-white interior square refused to rid itself of lumps and bumps after a few days of being on the floor. Kind of like an obese person wearing a very tight white outfit. Not pretty. And potentially dangerous. Tripping on inside of rug rather than on edge. Yup, I returned it.

    Read More
    tobey3993 May 17, 2014
  • I/O Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. All spills and sots come right out.

    Read More
    smoochie6 October 16, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!

    Makes our outdoor seating area, "pop"! Colors are bright and festive. The red stripes are exact matches for the red cushions on two of the chairs. We are delighted with this product and pleased with our first three purchases from Overstock!

    Read More
    ljosephus July 3, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very disappointed. Colors are completely off from picture. I specifically ordered rug because of the black edging shown in picture. In reality edging is brown and surrounding colors are dull.

    Read More
    jomunholland July 1, 2013
  • Indoor/ outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered indoor/ outdoor rugs from Overstock in past. Always what I expected.

    Read More
    potti June 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elsh14 October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links