Sale: $123.59

Was: $176.99

Save $53.40 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Printed Indoor/ Outdoor Mystic Ikat Primary (7'6 x 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Size was accurate, colors are a bit different in person. Has more colors than I thought and that's why I live it. It can match just about any decor. Mine is outside. Can not say how it will hold up over time since I just got this. Edge is in a blue hue, with a border in a dark maroon. 1 green( what I would call an olive or lime/avocado green), 2 tans, 2 shades of blue (royal/true blue, darker, and a cornflower blue, lighter) 2 shades of red (brick red, barn yard red) cream color.

    Read More
    smiley1 March 23, 2017
  • NOT an outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps it is my fault for not reading clearly about the Indoor/Outdoor care, but this was put on my deck, and it was ruined by the elements. It wouldn't dry, it molded, and I had to throw it away.

    Read More
    Leora C. January 2, 2017
  • Easy to Clean - Pet Area
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in the same room as litter boxes - it is easy to vacuum and doesn't show dirt.

    Read More
    Becky T. December 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Using on my patio deck. Have already endured 2 storms and it looks fabulous. Love it!

    Read More
    Geraldine T. July 17, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy about this rug. Not as pretty in person and I don't like the feel of it

    Read More
    Marsha L. May 26, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Love the colors and dries fast!

    Read More
    csgscampers March 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for outside. I have it on a screened in porch so can't say how it would do in direct sunlight but I love it so far. The red is more of a rust/ brown.

    Read More
    Brooke G. February 29, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even prettier in person. It is softer than I expected for an outdoor rug (I'm using mine inside) and lays flat. Looks very nicely made for the affordable price.

    Read More
    Josie N. October 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely has a pile to it, not your typical indie/outdoor. No rug pad necessary. Colors are nice, not exactly what I expected, but I wasn't displeased. The colors blend vs. being well defined. Overall I'm happy.

    Read More
    dawnmon October 2, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way better in person. Has a chocolate brown trimming and the colors are awesome!! No Shedding.

    Read More
    Lori K. September 11, 2015
  • Colorful and softish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our deck. The cats love it. It is actually sort of soft for an outdoor synthetic rug. You can lay on it and feel pretty comfortable. So many outdoor rugs are little bit tougher and not as pleasant in texture but this one feels good. And the Cats love to lay on it. The colors are pretty nice as well, not quite as brilliant as the picture but still very nice especially for the deck.

    Read More
    robicheaux March 31, 2015
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I read every review before I bought this rug. When it came in, I immediately thought I did not like it. After I got it unrolled and placed under my furniture, I fell in love. I'm using it in my living room. The colors to me are a little different than in the picture, more muted, and more tan mixed in, beautiful rug at a great price, definately recommend.

    Read More
    Amy L. January 26, 2015
  • Beautiful colors, very plush for outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pulls very easily. My dogs have put runners in it from. If you get a pull in it you will get a runner in it.

    Read More
    rd4u December 22, 2014
  • NOT A CRISP LOOKING PATTERN
    Verified Purchase

    It took so long to receive this rug we had totally forgotten which pattern we had ordered. As we unrolled it, the pattern resembled a photo that had been enlarged to such an extent the details were lost. After insisting it was the one we ordered, while my husband insisted it wasn't, I found the photo on the site and we both were surprised at how fuzzy and faded the colors compared. Very southwest in person, and we hate the southwestern look. But if you stand far enough away, squint your eyes and tilt your head just right, it's definitely the one we ordered. Details: Our living room is 20 x 30 and we just needed this 8 x 10 for a seating area. It was a wee bit shorter than a full 10 feet, but who runs around with a tape measure. At first it had wobbles around the edges, having been rolled up too long and possibly in a twist, but after using my steam mop on it as my husband scooted his feet ahead of the steam, it settled down nicely. THE FEEL IS MORE LIKE CARPET, which is a good compliment for the accuracy of your reviewers. The texture is NOT that of an indoor/outdoor rug. You would expect a more "plastic" feel to it, but AFTER READING THE REVIEWS, I was told it would feel more like a thin indoor carpet. IT DOES. Just do not think you can use a carpet pad underneath because it will "walk and bunch" if you do. It MUST be laid flat upon a solid surface floor.

    Read More
    dana December 20, 2014
  • Works Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very nice. Blue ranges from a light denim color to dark denim. Red is more burgundy around the border and rusty red in the pattern. The tan color has shades of gold and there is even a little touch of olive green. Adds a great base to my sunroom. Rug will not be exposed to the elements so not worried about water. Rug itself is softer than most outdoor rugs I have purchased in the past. Really pleased and the best price I could find anywhere.

    Read More
    mpars July 4, 2014
  • This rug has a pile, it is not flat wolven.
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend this rug if you like a pile, it has a short but very soft pile and rubber backing. I prefer the indoor/outdoor rugs that have no pile and instead are flat woven with a fake-sisal look. This one is not like that. However, the colors are terrific, the pile soft and the quality good.

    Read More
    larkylark November 13, 2013
  • stunning ikat rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in my church's "living room" fireplace area. But after seeing it I decided to keep it for myself. LOL. The rug is soft, it's not rough like most "outdoor" rugs. We find ourselves sitting and laying on it. My daughter uses it as a gymnast mat. She does handstands and cartwheels on it all day. The colors are stunning, and I think masculine. My walls and carpet are a light beige, and this rug really makes the living room go from blah to rich, warm, and inviting. The rug meets my love for ikat, and yet the colors are masculine enough to appeal to my husband too.

    Read More
    sarahbat October 23, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my dressing room to cover the hardwood. Walls are indigo colored with walnut trim...the colors in the rug accent the room perfectly. Will probably hang white curtains because I dont want to take away from the detail of the rug. Great quality for an indoor/outdoor rug. LOVE IT

    Read More
    shoefetish02 September 8, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! Great value, it looks much more expensive than it is! The design and colors are true to the picture on the website. I have 2 dogs and 1 cat that live inside so I wanted a rug that could be cleaned easily. Also it does not show dirt which is great with inside pets!

    Read More
    kmunson August 7, 2013
  • higher quality than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    i am quite pleasantly surprised by this rug. i am furnishing a den on a budget and i bought it because of the low price of indoor/outdoor rugs compared to exclusively indoor products. i expected it to be practically smooth like other rugs i've seen marketed as "outdoor," but it has a pretty high pile. i don't think anyone will know it is not an indoor rug. the colors are pretty. the red is "redder" than it appears in the picture and the tan seems more prominent in person. overall, i highly recommend this product based on my first impression.

    Read More
    lkms July 31, 2013
Sponsored Links