Sale: $135.57

At other retailer: $194.99

Save $59.42 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Printed Indoor/ Outdoor Bella Garden Multi Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • subtle sophistication
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice rug! It is not to fancy and not to colorful. However it makes such a beautiful statement I guarantee you will get compliments. It is also so very soft and on my terrace where there is alot of sun, it dries quickly enough after the rain.

    Read More
    cherries2 July 21, 2017
  • Perfect in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our rug arrived today. Shipping was fast and the rug was packaged beautifully. We are amazed at how beautiful this rug is .. made well and the colors comiment everything in our sun toom. I would say that the leaf pattern is pretty much teal in color. The browns are rich. The rug goes with our new floor so well. So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Anne E. June 28, 2017
  • Not as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Not outdoor friendly; a sopping mess after it rained on my patio and they didn't respond to my request

    Read More
    Peter P. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right colors to go with my dark hardwood floors and aqua furniture!

    Read More
    Lynda J. June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our patio. As described. Love it

    Read More
    kathryn j. June 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for a guest bedroom in my daylite basement. The floor is painted concrete. It adds pretty subtle colors, it lays well and at some point I may move outside! Arrived timely in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 29, 2017
  • This rug is NOT for the outdoors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is nice in itself however if you plan to have it outdoors and it rains, it will take days for it to dry - rendering your patio area useless to you during that time. There is a backing on this rug that is watertight so buyers beware!

    Read More
    Jan S. May 22, 2017
  • Not an outdoor rug at all
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The description of this rug is that it is indoor/outdoor. Well apparently it can only be used outdoors if you don't get any rain! It rained on my outdoor rug almost 5 days ago, and it has been sunny, dry and warm ever since. But my rug is still soaked! I cannot tell you how disappointed I am in both this rug and Overstock for false advertising a rug as being an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    amataytom May 20, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, match up with everything perfectly in my living room, couldn't have made a better choice.

    Read More
    Felicia L. May 11, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful rug. Great addition to the patio. Easy to clean as well.

    Read More
    Gail s. May 7, 2017
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two different sizes of this rug. The colors did not match on top of this they used a blue thread to do the binding that did not match any of the colors. Very disappoint but did not send back as I am sure they would charge me a restock fee and I cut the plastic to get it out. I would not recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Terry K. May 3, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our patio seating area. The colors are vibrant and it dries quickly after a rain.

    Read More
    Naomi L. April 21, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, lightning quick shipping, and perfect size!!!!

    Read More
    Steve C. March 19, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect in our river house.

    Read More
    John R. March 11, 2017
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...I bought it to use on our back patio but it was a little too big, so I decided to use it in our basement/bar area. It looks great and has worn very well. The backdoor to the basement gets lots of activity so everyone is always dragging in leaves and debris. This rug vacuums perfectly and has shown no signs of wear, (though I have had it less than a year). Overstock is my GO TO place for rugs, as I have ordered many over the years all of which I'm happy to report are still being used in my home. The rug is a little thin, so not a big thick comfy rug, but it's exactly right for me and serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Dianne V. January 5, 2017
  • Outdoor multi color rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Has been outside in rain, wind and hail before I was able to roll up for the winter. Came thru with flying colors!

    Read More
    Virginia C. December 29, 2016
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect on my new screened porch and they clean easily!

    Read More
    Judy A. December 24, 2016
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    But it does bunch up a bit, even with the rug pad underneath. I think once we get the rug in exactly the right place that problem will go away. We have a lot of heavy patio furniture we need to place. The rug itself is very pretty and exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa November 15, 2016
  • Good but
    Verified Purchase

    Looking lovely ...exactly like the picture

    Read More
    The OSshopper November 2, 2016
  • Perfect rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sun room rug. I am very satisfied with the quality.

    Read More
    donna y. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links