Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $83.78

At other retailer: $127.49

Save $43.71 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Printed Indoor/ Outdoor Bella Garden Multi (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a spare room and it is perfect. The colors are beautiful. It is a light weight rug if that is what you need. Adds the perfect color to a simple space. Thanks!

    Read More
    Helen K. August 1, 2017
  • Very nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and construction. Using on deck and dryes quickly.

    Read More
    momma86 July 22, 2017
  • Outside Use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my screened in outdoor porch. Love them!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. July 19, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have a covered back porch that this rug is perfect for. Looks great!

    Read More
    teenie54 July 18, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Mohawk rug is so pretty! I put it out on my deck and it looks very nice. Probably will have to bring it in when it rains as the deck is open and I don't think it can really get wet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1118654 July 17, 2017
  • Best value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 outdoor rugs have been in the hot sun, rain and wind and still look great. Would definitely purchase them again.

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 6, 2017
  • Mohawk Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and comfortable under bare feet. I LOVE IT

    Read More
    Celeste H. June 15, 2017
  • Trisha
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this so much that I immediately ordered a second one I loved the colors which were true to the picture--not blue but dark aqua. The first one I received was a better quality than the second one. Color was the same but thickness was less and the binding was not as good..I think it was overpriced even on sale at *** If the first one was the quality of the second one I never woulld have ordered the second one.

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's been years since I bought this... but it has held up great.. to dogs, sun etc. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Rose M. June 11, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. The colors are beautiful and it's a good quality rug.

    Read More
    Jeni F. June 7, 2017
  • Bella Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug on my front porch and I really like it !

    Read More
    Gail B. June 7, 2017
  • patio carpet

    very good construction and materials, cleans up nicely and stays in place. material feels good on bare feet :)

    Read More
    OstkUser1175270 May 26, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors are true to picture, easy to keep clean, and the right size for my tv room.

    Read More
    agodlyone8 May 9, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love my indoor / outdoor rugs

    Read More
    Linda N K. May 9, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price fast shipping

    Read More
    Sandra J. May 7, 2017
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two different sizes of this rug. The colors did not match on top of this they used a blue thread to do the binding that did not match any of the colors. Very disappoint but did not send back as I am sure they would charge me a restock fee and I cut the plastic to get it out. I would not recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Terry K. May 3, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice. It is not super plush, but you can hose it off if something happens to it. It has a rubber backing so it doesn't slip around.

    Read More
    Emily W. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is amazing. The fabric is beyond and the price was very reason and affordable I recommend many to buy from this website it is fast,easy, and secure.

    Read More
    Anita G. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Receive this in/out door rug, it has beautiful colors that match out deck furniture and accessories perfectly.

    Read More
    bobh916 April 19, 2017
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item as a gift for my daughter. It looks awesome. The item looks like it's made well. Recommend this product.

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 16, 2017
Sponsored Links