Sale $151.72

At other retailer: $201.10

Save $49.38 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Printed Indoor/ Outdoor Avenue Stripe Multi Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overstock junkie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for different places

    Read More
    Barbara C. October 13, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, it's been on my deck all summer & hasn't faded at all.

    Read More
    Sheila R. October 2, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Love the colors. Very well wrapped for delivery. So flexible as indoor/outdoor.

    Read More
    OstkUser1452926 September 27, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds a nice boost of color to our living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1280967 September 25, 2017
  • Splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Brightens up a space and protects my oak floors. I plan on purchasing another one in a smaller size for the same room.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. September 14, 2017
  • Holds water
    Verified Purchase

    Not really suitable for outdoors.

    Read More
    Barb A. September 13, 2017
  • Returned due to color
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not as I anticipated, quality was great

    Read More
    Gayle F. August 19, 2017
  • Outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like thw colors..however doesnt absorb rain..gets sopping wet and doesnt dry quickly

    Read More
    Cynthia K. August 19, 2017
  • Looks just like photo
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. The colors look just like the photo, the quality seems great, and is very soft. It has gotten wet a few times and dries very fast. After a week, I ordered the smaller size for the other side of my porch.

    Read More
    Angela B. August 10, 2017
  • Rug Colors POORLY portrayed in sale Pic!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not bright at all. Colors are more Autumnal and dark. NOT LIKE THE SALE PIC AT ALL

    Read More
    OstkUser746171 August 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this rug for the dining room in our mountain cabin. Love the rich colors. It lays nicely without a rug pad. Great quality for an unbeatable price!

    Read More
    hillcountrytx July 25, 2017
  • Picture quality is off
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug isn't represented very well in the picture. It has a darker tone in reality. Still works well outside on my patio.

    Read More
    Sabrina M. July 21, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rugs, they do hold a lot of water when it rains.

    Read More
    flo2013 July 21, 2017
  • GREAT LOOKING ... BUT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love the look of this rug. It brings a festive look to my deck. However, it takes forever to dry after a rain. When you walk on it, it tracks wet footprints onto the deck.

    Read More
    Margaret F. July 20, 2017
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our side porch matches our out door furniture have had several compliments.

    Read More
    linda s. July 17, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    foxy333 July 17, 2017
  • Best Value
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as vibrant as I had hoped. It stands up well to the grandbabes & dogs. Really made our covered oatio an outdoor room!

    Read More
    Jeffrey N. July 14, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best. Would not purchase again

    Read More
    Diane A. July 12, 2017
  • Outdoor rug 8X 10
    Verified Purchase

    so far I am very happy with this rug. It's held up to different weather nicely. Can say more at the end of the season.

    Read More
    Marcyanna F. July 9, 2017
  • Barb warren
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It has so many colors that it really goes with anything

    Read More
    Barb W. July 8, 2017