Sale: $71.59

At other retailer: $104.00

Save $32.41 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Printed Indoor/ Outdoor Avenue Stripe Multi (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • B-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. tTe colors are just as described.

    Read More
    gwendolyn T. June 26, 2017
  • Nice 👍 rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice patter, well made and seems to be durable

    Read More
    huggins June 23, 2017
  • Luv this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug, the colors are great! The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is that it snagged really easy when my dogs walked on it.

    Read More
    Tracy T. June 23, 2017
  • Nice rug for indoors or covered patio only...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but definitely not for outdoor use if the rug will get wet. The thick, rubberized backing would require the rug to be hung up to dry after every rain which is not practical. Colors were darker than shown but the rug was still nice quality. Customer service handled the return quickly and efficiently.

    Read More
    Randi K. June 21, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug, instead of using it outdoors, we used it in our Earth Toned, Kitchen to allow for color changes to decor. I couldn't be more happier with this rug.

    Read More
    Renee B. June 20, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug! I've had several compliments on it. It sits on our outdoor patio, and wears well with the FL weather - including sun, rain, and our dogs too.

    Read More
    OstkUser462829 June 20, 2017
  • NOT SO COLORFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the colors. They didn't look like the rug that was pictured. Will be returning it.

    Read More
    VALORIE W. June 19, 2017
  • outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is a totally different color, very dark, the picture made it look summary and bright colors, it reminds me more of winter than summer...not happy with it

    Read More
    Dorothy H. June 15, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Gladys S. June 11, 2017
  • Mohawk rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic colors. Rug is soft to stand on. Perfect for my deck!

    Read More
    Deana M. June 5, 2017
  • Adds a nice color to the patio seating area
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable underfoot, and adds a nice change to the pool deck.

    Read More
    OstkUser1083888 June 5, 2017
  • Mohawk Home Printed Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected for outdoors.

    Read More
    OstkUser683080 June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our patio we love this rug

    Read More
    Becky H. June 1, 2017
  • Not as pictured color but good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very sturdy, but it is not bright like the picture, but more deep, dark colors.

    Read More
    Kerrin S. May 23, 2017
  • Colors don't match photo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had to return the rug because the colors were much darker than the photo. Didn't take out of the plastic but it looked soft. CustomerCare handled the issue well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1118376 May 22, 2017
  • Printed Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and just as pictured!

    Read More
    ciaob May 22, 2017
  • patio brightener
    Verified Purchase

    looking forward to enjoying this on our patio for many months to come! Great colors!

    Read More
    OstkUser1121484 May 19, 2017
  • Perfect size and color for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ran a little contest on Facebook to see which patten would go best with existing patio cushions. The stripes won hands down and I couldn't be happier with how they coordinate.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. May 18, 2017
  • Lara
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not really an outdoor rug by my definition. Has a rubber back so takes longer to dry. Nice looking, but probably better for a 3 season porch rather then a deck or patio.

    Read More
    Lara A. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug for the bathroom but it was a little too large. I put it in the living room instead and it is beautiful. I have had excellent success in ordering rugs from Overstock. They are generally of better quality for the price than anything available in local stores. I have had to return two and the process was easy and painless.I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    apalachialake May 6, 2017
Sponsored Links