Sale: $158.39

Save $39.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Printed Indoor/ Outdoor Alexa Medallion Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    We received our rug yesterday & it is beautiful. It looks so much better in our presence and it is a very good value. Can't wait to put it in place.

    Read More
    Brian P. May 27, 2017
  • Outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    The color is fading with the Florida sun. The backing is rubber & does not release water well. I think this is more of an indoor rug.

    Read More
    GB. May 26, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great service, prompt delivery, very good product for price. I've had it a year and it's held up beautifullyl

    Read More
    julie l. May 24, 2017
  • Bold & Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is not for the feint of heart, or for a vanilla room. Coordinating accessories will be difficult, but if you get it right...Wow!

    Read More
    Jack H. May 20, 2017
  • Looks great but NOT for outside as it HOLDS WATER!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this carpet but waited to review it after it rained. OMG! This thing holds water like a bucket. I had to make my Bona a squeegee to even begin to get the water off of this thing. I cannot imagine how exhausted I would be if the rug were bigger! It feels great on your feet, but I doubt it will EVER dry! I am NOT looking forward to having to squeegee this thing and probably wet/dry vac it after each rain. It should NOT be sold as an outdoor rug. Hope it won't rot my wooden deck. Too bad as it looks nice and feels great on your feet, but not if it won't dry. Beware if you want this for outside. Even in blazing sun it would never be able to dry.

    Read More
    OstkUser1126956 May 20, 2017
  • Great rug for my screened porch.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug 2 years ago for a new screened porch and it's perfect! The colors are still as vibrant as they were when it was purchased. I highly recommend it for outdoors.

    Read More
    trmarketing May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The colors are bold and bright. It's just what I needed to finish off my living room. Even though it's an indoor/outdoor rug it looks great indoors. It's kinda thin but I have a thick padding under it to make it feel more plush.

    Read More
    Mylette P. May 16, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and very nice indoor and outdoor rug

    Read More
    OstkUser1086494 May 15, 2017
  • Colors in rug brightened my family room. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very very pleased with the rug

    Read More
    ptcruisersc May 15, 2017
  • Summer #3 Still Going Strong!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are entering summer #3 with this rug on our patio! After enduring 2 Texas summers, it has already earned its keep and I think it is good for at least 1 more! Surprisingly good quality for a fairly inexpensive rug!!

    Read More
    mgoodw4 May 13, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for screened porch. It is exactly as shown and the colors are vibrant. Rug is soft and I am thoroughly satisfied with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser387660 May 13, 2017
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for a few years now. Very durable-you can't tell when someone spills on it (which happens often in this household). It's kind of thin, but if you buy the padding, you'll be fine. I opted not to, and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Lynn Q. May 12, 2017
  • Mohawk Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. The colors are just what you see online. I have it outside on an open porch. So far it has gotten wet twice but dried pretty quickly. I love it!

    Read More
    Lynne A. May 11, 2017
  • Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much, I bought a second one!

    Read More
    susanbvl May 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love everything about it. I'm currently using it in my living room and get many compliments. I have 3 senior pets and they sometimes have accidents but this rug allows for easy clean up.

    Read More
    Carol S. May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this rug a few days ago. The rug is absolutely beautiful. The overall colors are cream, red, orange with hints of brown, blue and green. I also ordered a smaller size and will be ordering another small rug to put by the entry way. You can pretty you it for any home décor.

    Read More
    Charrlyse S. May 5, 2017
  • Still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had my rug for several years now. I use it indoors. It looks the same as when I bought it. (My sister purchased a living room rug a year ago at another site that cost twice as much and is already showning a lot of wear.) The colors in this rug are gorgeous and you can pick up several as accents in your room. Still love it.

    Read More
    Laurie-Lynn M. May 3, 2017
  • Alexa Medallion Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great and we are really happy with it on our outside patio. It dries fast and the colors are vibrant. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Kelly M. May 2, 2017
  • Nice weight and feel
    Verified Purchase

    So much nicer than the price we paid for it!

    Read More
    OstkUser369122 April 30, 2017
  • Outside beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet extends our living space outdoors. Beautiful colors that grounds the space and brings it all together.

    Read More
    Sarah O. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links