Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.49

Was: $104.49

Save $5.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Non-slip Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (9' x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've never invested in a decent pad for my area rugs before and so glad I did. The extra 1/4" of felt padding makes all the difference in the world. In the past I've used the rubber gripper type of rug pad that did stop the rug from slipping but did nothing to add comfort. This feels terrific, and the rug doesn't budge! Well worth the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser1269847 August 18, 2017
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this so much that I ordered another. It is terrific. Thin yet cushioney underfoot and no slipping.

    Read More
    wfb64 August 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this Mohawk rug pad for our antique oriental rug and am glad I spent the extra money to get a high quality rug pad. I have purchased Mohawk rug and pads in the past and am always happy with these products and quality.

    Read More
    danka30 August 14, 2017
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pad helps our natural sisal rug stay put and it helps it have a little strange padding underfoot. I'd always suggest a rug pad to keep rugs wearing longer and better and this one is a good choice.

    Read More
    cris622 August 11, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent product, both in keeping our massive rug in place and in protecting our hardwood floors from being scratched by the back of the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser482949 August 7, 2017
  • Nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pad is very nice. Love that it's recycled fibers. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is the edges weren't cut completely straight.

    Read More
    OstkUser1073369 August 1, 2017
  • Lovely Rug..
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug,,, very soft..small flaw on the edge

    Read More
    Angela S. July 25, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pad works great - just like any other! I would definitely recommend this pad for someone looking for a pad to put under a rug! Really helps make a rug softer

    Read More
    Rachel O. June 26, 2017
  • Nice and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug pad for the price.

    Read More
    jillrig June 24, 2017
  • pad
    Verified Purchase

    great quality item. highly reccomend

    Read More
    OstkUser1209551 June 20, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sized perfect for the rug. Adds a nice cushion feel.

    Read More
    Dale T. June 9, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad for the money. Nothing moves.

    Read More
    Linda C. May 25, 2017
  • nice cushioning - no smell
    Verified Purchase

    not super sticky - but in this case was nice for moving carpet to get in correct spot. no smell or chemically impact on purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1113429 May 20, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the rug in place and adds cushion

    Read More
    Heather D. May 15, 2017
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    received in less time than anticipated and in great condition and a great overall product. Highly recommend. AA++++

    Read More
    Thomas K. May 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped on time and was perfect

    Read More
    Monica F. April 28, 2017
  • Nice Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice rug pad that does exactly what it is supposed to do. It keeps the rug from slipping, and provides extra cushioning. The pad was easy to cut to size. I bought two of these rug pads in different sizes, and have not had any issues with either. I would purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    Kellie April 12, 2017
  • Can't tell
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug pad for a rug that was already quite thick. We can tell a difference however I'm not sure if the rug we used it for really needed it. I would definitely recommend this for a thin rug as you would be able to tell the difference in comfort.

    Read More
    Anna H. April 7, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed

    Read More
    Amanda F. April 4, 2017
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad for the price am very pleased

    Read More
    Katie M. March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links