Sale: $50.39

Similar item price: $80.99

Save $30.60 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Non-slip Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This pad is great quality. Adds thickness and softness under rugs at a good price. Arrives folded in clear plastic. Folds out and the creases quickly get smoothed out. Keeps rugs from moving around on tile floors. Must have under any area rug

    Read More
    Julie F. April 23, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Add extra cushion to area rug.

    Read More
    Molly R. April 22, 2017
  • Second Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I brought two and am happy with both as they are the same, except for the size. Cushy to walk on.

    Read More
    Dori F. April 21, 2017
  • Surface rug pad
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased thia to add softness to the rug I also purchased from Overstock. It also adds warmth as both are used over ceramic tile in my basement.

    Read More
    31toots April 21, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    What can you say about a rug pad? Ok. Nothing more to say other than it does its job. You won't be disappointed. All I can say is buy it if u want

    Read More
    Karen F. April 21, 2017
  • Rug underpad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, and the thickness makes the rug very comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    Michael H. April 21, 2017
  • Best pad ever
    Verified Purchase

    We've never had a felt carpet-pad and now it's the only type we will buy.

    Read More
    deegans April 20, 2017
  • Adds nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This pad adds a nice layer of padding between a hard floor and your rug. Also has a nice non slip backing. If you have a rotary cutter (for sewing) that's the best way to cut it as it's pretty thick and scissors/utility knife would be much more difficult.

    Read More
    BRANDY D. April 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It makes my not so soft carpet feel like it is worth so much more! And a pleasure to use!

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. April 17, 2017
  • Very good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on hardwood to keep carpet in place.

    Read More
    OstkUser1083885 April 12, 2017
  • Will work for hard floors or carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice pad with one side that will help the carpet stay still on hard floors; and the other side will work for putting a carpet on top of another carpet. I have hardwood floors and I purchased an inexpensive rug, but wanted it to have some give to it. This works well...maybe not quite as soft as I wanted, but not bad. I think it is well made and was easy to place under the rug.

    Read More
    remodeler2014 April 9, 2017
  • vz
    Verified Purchase

    Good padding nice quality

    Read More
    OstkUser211179 April 6, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is made well. I am pleased with it

    Read More
    RoseAnna C. April 1, 2017
  • It's a rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? It's a rug pad. And it seems to be doing its job. So far so good.

    Read More
    Linda N. March 31, 2017
  • Felt elf rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad, little hard to cut, was larger than specified.

    Read More
    OstkUser1005286 March 30, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    What a complement to my carpet. Holds my carpet firmly to the tile floor. Cut well to fit and I have left over for my small carpets.The padding adds a nice cushion.

    Read More
    OstkUser593230 March 27, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable. would buy again

    Read More
    David E. March 20, 2017
  • Sturdy and stays put
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for using your expensive rugs to protect them from movement. Stays in place.

    Read More
    kiwi25 March 17, 2017
  • great pad
    Verified Purchase

    better than expected from what i ordered

    Read More
    1allenm March 16, 2017
  • No slide
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs can not move/slide this mat.

    Read More
    ron b. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links