Sale: $48.14

Was: $55.99

Save $7.85 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Non-slip Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best rug pads around
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fantastic rug pads that protect my hardwood floors beautifully. Rubber on one side stops any slippage while the felt allows for a nice "give" to the rug. I have probably ordered 6 of these pads over the last few years.

    Read More
    snappers May 28, 2017
  • best price, works great on premium rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best price on these rug pads that I have found. They work well with premium, thick rugs. Don't expect them to be good under thin, cheap rugs.

    Read More
    shoppingcory May 26, 2017
  • Home
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for the entryway and it fit perfect. Very soft under foot. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    TERESA R. May 23, 2017
  • Mohawk premum felt dual rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this nonslip rug pad. I put it under my diningroom table rug. It was 6x9 like the rug I had underneatgv It looks gorgeous. I am glad I picked Mohawk!

    Read More
    Laurie C. May 21, 2017
  • Basic pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug pad sized as advertised

    Read More
    OstkUser1122382 May 17, 2017
  • Does the trick...
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this carpet pad. Easily trimmed to size and holds the carpet in place without danger of tripping.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. May 17, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. It never slipped or moved

    Read More
    Lindsey P. May 15, 2017
  • Good quality thick pad - watch overall height
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific pad - high quality but it is thick so if you are putting this under a thick rug you may have a trip hazard. Would be best for a thin rug.

    Read More
    trich350 May 15, 2017
  • Great buy. Well worth the money for the cushioning
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than anything you could buy at the big box stores at a better price!

    Read More
    shrkey21 May 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for the living room rug. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    Beth S. May 7, 2017
  • Great pad!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad is thick and works well under my jute rug. It stays in place and adds the perfect amount of cushion to the rug. I have one in my bathroom under my rug and it's great, too.

    Read More
    BJ M. May 6, 2017
  • Wonderful Pads
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these pads for my Breakfast Room. I purchased some nylon rugs that were thin and adding these pads made them feel like a thick, comfortable rug! Make sure you use the right side for the wood floor and the right side for the rug and they will stay snug to the floor very well. I highly recommed these pads!

    Read More
    wearetwo May 6, 2017
  • Rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on schedule! No problems! High quality product!

    Read More
    skeggsm May 4, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    We like the grip and cushion of this pad. Lays flat quickly.

    Read More
    Angela C. May 3, 2017
  • It's a rug pad..
    Verified Purchase

    I put this under my living room rug. It's too soon to tell if it will stick or leave residue on my hardwood floor. It adds a little more cushion to the rug, but not as much as I'd hoped. I guess if you really want a softer feel, you need to buy a thicker pad. I don't ha any problems with it though.

    Read More
    Ann W. May 3, 2017
  • Good padding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go under our new 6' x 9' dining room rug. Had to trim about 1 1/2" off the long side and it was an easy fix.

    Read More
    julieh1970 May 2, 2017
  • Perfect for Added Softness
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad added the perfect amount of stability and softness to our area rug. No obnoxious odors and smoothed flat in no time.

    Read More
    Tammy T. April 30, 2017
  • Mohawk rug pads
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are excellent. They are easy to cut to size if needed and protect my rugs as well as my floors.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. April 29, 2017
  • Perfect thickness and kind to hardwood floor
    Verified Purchase

    Pad is made of natural fibers so won't harm floor. Just the right thickness to give the rug a lush feel.

    Read More
    Barbara D. April 27, 2017
  • Size not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing wrong with the pad itself. Unfortunately, the pad I received was not 6' X 9' It is closer to 6 X 8. My rug is 5'9" X 9 and this is about a foot too short.

    Read More
    OstkUser880911 April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links