Sale $22.39

MSRP: $33.15

Save $10.76 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Non-slip Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight pad, cushions rug nicely and is non skid! Will definitely buy more for my other rugs.

    Read More
    Vicki W. November 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps all rugs secure. We have one of these pads under every rug and they don't slip at all. Also, no odor.

    Read More
    Mel November 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is fantastic. Super cushy and well made. Especially with rubber backing. Easy to trim and stays in place. Really great for thinner rugs.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 11, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use and stays in place.

    Read More
    Barbara G. November 5, 2017
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    So much better than the rubber ones with the waffle weave holes. They left marks on my pine floors. These felted rug pads do not. They also make the rugs so much softer.

    Read More
    alf15 November 2, 2017
  • Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Love what this does for my small rug by my bed! Really soft and comfortable to step out in the morning to a soft spot on my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    6catmama October 31, 2017
  • AUFan
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad makes the rug feel so nice under my feet in my kitchen. Really makes an outdoor rug feel luxurious!

    Read More
    eann000 October 30, 2017
  • Thick but somewhat stiff
    Verified Purchase

    A good pad at a decent price. Holds well but a bit thick for rag and Kilimanjaro rugs

    Read More
    hsdntsd October 30, 2017
  • Keep my rug in place:)
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is great! I wish it had gripping on the both sides because the rug still moves a little. The padding is great!

    Read More
    kim21b October 30, 2017
  • Good Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Really keeps the rug from slipping and makes the rug softer to walk on. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    T. L. G. October 27, 2017
  • Excellent rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    An ordinary rug pad, yes, but this one has lasted ten years with no sign of wear under our area rugs that I cut it to fit under. Great cushioning underfoot. I was perfectly and pleasantly satisfied.

    Read More
    saltysailawayme October 26, 2017
  • great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug pad to keep rug from sliding on hard wood flooring. Adds nice padding as well.

    Read More
    jazzydoosmom October 15, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put under a faux fur rug which was very thin. It works well, and was very easy to trim to fit. Haven't had to wash it, looks like you could wash/scrub it outside with a brush, mild soap and hose.

    Read More
    OstkUser1479243 October 14, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Like pad but wish was true to size. I had to trim it as was a bit big for rug.

    Read More
    jkvh October 6, 2017
  • Good, had to cut to fit
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty good and plush but I had to cut it a bit to fit but I think it was the rug that was actually not the right size in the first place.

    Read More
    OstkUser1057629 October 4, 2017
  • Good price, keeps rug in place
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pad provides non-slippage of rug, and gives it an additional softness and springiness when you walk on it. Very nice. Also very easy to cut pad to exactly fit rug.

    Read More
    Val and Ken H. September 30, 2017
  • Good rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my rug at the bottom of the stairs in place. Would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser585789 September 23, 2017
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug pad just didn't like that we had to cut the rug pad to the size we needed. I wish it came in a better variety of sizes. Otherwise a great pad.

    Read More
    Linda M. September 13, 2017
  • Love it! Wish I had bought more.
    Verified Purchase

    Made a big difference for the rug I had, I was just thinking I should buy one for each of our rugs. Made the rug I did buy it for, feel very rich, I liked That it was just an inch smaller then the actual rug so it made for a smooth transition and nothing peaking at the edges.

    Read More
    Susan L. September 7, 2017
  • Great Rug Pads
    Verified Purchase

    These rug pads hold my carpets in place beautifully and also add a little extra softness. I am super happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Angelika T. September 7, 2017