Today $19.59

At other retailer: $35.99

Save $16.40 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Non-slip Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (2' x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Felt is the best
    Verified Purchase

    I like the felt better than the thin rubber. Doesn't leave marks long term and has more cushion. Always makes any rug feel better.

    Read More
    Rhonada C. May 19, 2017
  • Non-slip cushioned rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad for in the kitchen, adds extra cushion under another rug I purchased on overstock.com- Safavieh hand woven rag rust rug

    Read More
    Emily O. May 16, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds quite a bit of cushion. Just have to be careful you have enough room to open doors.

    Read More
    megan g. May 12, 2017
  • Dual Surface Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a second because I liked the first one I had purchased. The backing keeps the rug from sliding and it protects the back of the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser948679 April 3, 2017
  • Perfect for my wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best rug pad! I bought the first one and was so happy with it this is the only rug pad I will buy. Great quality, the thickness adds to the rug and makes it even softer.

    Read More
    Juliebeth J. March 30, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have hardwood floors and two very active dogs. The rugs that I have are lilim ( light weight) and the pad maintains the rug in place when the dogs are playing. That is what I needed!

    Read More
    Sonia H. February 22, 2017
  • Perfect pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of three that I've purchased. Provides nice thickness & anti slip as expected. Great quality product

    Read More
    OstkUser744469 February 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug pad. Love the feel of this under my area rug. Stay in place and lots more cushion than the thin pads

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 7, 2017
  • Just as good as more expensive brands
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick pad and keeps rugs in place on wood floors. Great deal

    Read More
    Kristen H. January 10, 2017
  • Dntown
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these is various sizes, 2'x 8' & 2'x 4'. They are made very well,high quality. I have hardwood floors in my bedroom and I purchased a few runners to go on each side of my bed. These rug pads keep the runners in place and add a nice amount of cushion. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Julie B. November 10, 2016
  • Nice pad!
    Verified Purchase

    I put these pads under my new rugs and it adds very nice cushion, doesn't slip, and doesn't scratch my wood floor. I definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    bbthomps August 11, 2016
  • exactly as described, works great.
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described, works great.

    Read More
    barat2011 May 4, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Best rug pads I've ever had. I've used them on several rugs in my house.

    Read More
    pickelmom1 May 2, 2016
  • Great Tig Pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is very good quality, protects the wood floors and adds comfort under the runner

    Read More
    Christine C. April 13, 2016
  • slg
    Verified Purchase

    It works well with the rug.

    Read More
    sgalatioto July 2, 2015
  • shoppin gramma
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Thick and well made. Its in from of the wood stove and my dog prefers it to her bed. We all like it too.

    Read More
    shoppin gramma March 10, 2015
  • Exceptional Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness to this padding. Prevents sliding and adds a very nice cushion under rugs. Highly Recommend this product.

    Read More
    esagman February 26, 2015
  • Love this pad!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll never buy those thin rubber honey comb pads again! Based on the reviews of this pad, I purchased one for my rug in front of my door (tiled floor, high traffic area), the rug feels thick & comfortable due to the thickness of the pad, stays in place, no movement at all. Am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    jacqs555mv August 7, 2014
  • Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad is SUPREME
    Verified Purchase

    All that needs to be said about this rug pad is that it actually works. I used it under a cotton fiber rug next to my bed and now the rug doesn't move unless I pick it up pad and all and move it.

    Read More
    monilade May 12, 2014
  • Great rug pads
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug pad. We placed it under a 5' X 8' rug on porcelain tile in a major traffic area, and the rug feels wonderful to walk on and hasn't moved a bit over the last several weeks. I went with a friend to a local rug store, and the salesman tried to sell her a similar 8' X 10' pad for $XXX. I had to trim mine with scissors as my rug was oddly sized, and while I wouldn't say it was a breeze, it cut easily enough. Not only would I recommend it to a friend, I already have to several!

    Read More
    azwa January 24, 2014
Sponsored Links