Sale: $26.54

Was: $32.35

Save $5.81 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Non-slip Dual Surface Rug Pad (3' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    making all of our area rugs more comfy to walk on which matters in a "no shoes in the house" household

    Read More
    Raelyn H. April 16, 2017
  • Great rug pads.
    Verified Purchase

    Our rugs don't move with these under them.

    Read More
    Mija H. March 30, 2017
  • Mohawk rug pads
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four of these to go under different size rugs. Love them. They protect my floors while keeping the rugs from sliding around.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. February 24, 2017
  • All are great, adding nice bright colors to our ho
    Verified Purchase

    Very.happy with all the rugs, esp, the.Mohawk pad.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. February 22, 2017
  • This pad is way too thick!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the suggested pad to use with the runner rug I purchased. It is way to thick and larger than the rug I ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser862694 January 1, 2017
  • Runner slips from the pad
    Verified Purchase

    I love the runner, but it moves from the pad as you walk on it. This type of pad is good when furniture is on top of a large carpet.

    Read More
    Patricia W. December 17, 2016
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is perfect for the thin rugs that I ordered. Can be cut with scissors but still very strong and of great quality.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. December 6, 2016
  • Only buy these from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Priced beautifully and they give you so many sizes to choose from.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • Only half works!
    Verified Purchase

    The thickness of this pad is great! I like the feel of the carpet over the pad. It was easy to cut to the appropriate size that I needed. It doesn't slide on my hardwood floors. The problem that I have is the rug does not stay on the pad. The pad doesn't slide, but the rug slides off the pad. Bought this so the rugs wouldn't keep sliding, but that is not happening. For that reason I wouldn't recommend these pads. Will be looking for something different.

    Read More
    Gloria C. April 16, 2016
  • Nice pad.
    Verified Purchase

    So far, no complaints! It is noticeable under the rug and seems to provide a nice amount of cushion.

    Read More
    Dawn B. April 2, 2015
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is true to size, and adds some cushioning to the rug that is on top of it. The rubber coating on one side keeps it from sliding across the floor. The rug is staying put on the pad also.

    Read More
    Nancy H. January 25, 2015
  • Thick, good qualtiy rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a new runner in our kitchen. This rug pad is thick and comfy and doesn't slip. Needed a little trimming which required heavy duty scissors but no big deal.

    Read More
    colbasa September 27, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I got 3 of these for hallway rugs. They are like other rug pads you would find in style - greyoish & not too difficult to cut to your exact desired size. As I have these in hallways, they are very high-traffic areas, and they don't seem to be super-non-slip. One rug in particular needs to constantly be readjusted back into place, but the other 2 seem okay. I have rug pads from Crate & Barrel that perform much better. However, you can't beat the price of these, and I am satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    lisagd September 24, 2013
  • Smelly at first but still a great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is quite smelly when it arrives but after it's put in place, you won't notice the smell. I have these all over my house and even in the rooms where there is not furniture holding the rug down, it stays in place!

    Read More
    happyhousner June 5, 2013
  • Just the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pads were delivered as promised and were easy to put down. They were easy to trim to the size of each rug and gave them a nice, cushioned feel.. They don't move and keep the rugs in place - very satisfied with an excellent product

    Read More
    loscoe01 May 9, 2013
  • Very Nice Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pad. It's very thick, so if you have a rug that isn't plush, this will give excellent cushioning.

    Read More
    elaine1120 April 27, 2013
  • Tick comfy rugpad
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and soft. Feels good to sit or kneel on. Rug doesn't slip on my wood floors which is most important. Only complaint is that pad arrives rolled up and both ends still tend to curl up even after a month of use and trying to flatten it. This causes us to trip on it at those curled up ends. Hopefully it will flatten out fully as time passes

    Read More
    1nycdoc March 13, 2013
  • Supreme Dual Surface Rug Pad...good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This does the job...protects the floor and keeps rug from slipping. It's a little thicker than others I've gotten through Overstock, but not by much.

    Read More
    hhbgirl February 15, 2013
  • Supreme Dual Surface Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Placed under rug to keep in place - s eems to work well.

    Read More
    lkjn987 September 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser948943 March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links