Sale: $24.16

Was: $31.15

Save $6.99 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Felted Non-slip Dual Surface Rug Pad (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad works great. It doesn't slip or slide and stays in place. I plan to order more for some other rugs that I have. Overstock for the win!

    Read More
    justshopping51 May 19, 2017
  • A good addition
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the rug pad. It keeps the rug in place and makes it feel so much thicker and plusher. The pad needed to be trimmed in a few places and it was easy to do so. Good addition to the new rug.

    Read More
    vannliz May 19, 2017
  • Thick, but not very cushiony.
    Verified Purchase

    It totally stops the rug from slipping. But, I think I would like it to be a little more cushy or springy. It's fine, though. Also - you will need to trim it, it seems to be exactly 4x6, so the edge shows when under the same size rug.

    Read More
    carolH May 19, 2017
  • Nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight and thickness

    Read More
    Sara C. May 9, 2017
  • great rug pad that stays put
    Verified Purchase

    We have this under our rug on a tile floor. It is thick and stays in place along with the rug. There is no sign of 'creep' or shedding and keeps the rug from moving. It was not the cheapest, but if it works a few extra bucks pays off.

    Read More
    anon56 May 9, 2017
  • Good Quality, Thick Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I own this rug pad in various sizes. Nice and thick and does a fine job keeping rugs in place. Also helps cut down on noise for my downstairs neighbor. It can be trimmed to size with scissors if needed, though it's not easy.

    Read More
    orangeaurora May 7, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on schedule! No problems! Quality pad!

    Read More
    skeggsm May 4, 2017
  • easy to cut.
    Verified Purchase

    we needed a pad to go under a rug we bought for our entry and did not want it too thick that we could not get the front door opened. This was perfect and we were able to cut it with scissors to fit under the rug. Only needed 1 inch off top and side.

    Read More
    Teresa l. May 1, 2017
  • Pad works well under my rug on hardwood floors
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that it was hard to trim to the size of my rug.

    Read More
    Carol R. April 29, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is exactly what I needed to keep my entry way rug in place. That rug gets a LOT of traffic and it has held up beautifully. I will order another one the next time I need a rug.

    Read More
    Jonathan P. April 29, 2017
  • Good quality but Moves
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug pad is just what you would expect from Mohawk...well made and appropriate size. Unfortunately the rug and pad seem to move/slide together on my wood floors. I am using it in my kitchen between the stove and sink, so there is only about 6" total before the cabinets. The rug tends to slide, with the pad to the sink side. Apparently I spend more time there than at the stove! I would be disappointed if this were happening in a larger area and the rug were not remaining in place.

    Read More
    snich April 26, 2017
  • Nice for the job
    Verified Purchase

    These are good because they have the felt for more comfort as well as the non slip. They are supposed to be made for wood floors, so hopefully will be good for that!

    Read More
    Kelly L. April 26, 2017
  • Best Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these 4x6 pads for various rugs on my wooden floors. I just love them. My rugs are now thick and cozy and stay put exactly where I want them.

    Read More
    Amy M. April 26, 2017
  • Great for a shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredibly nice underlay for underneath a shag rug. We have this underneath our bed and it provides a great cushion underfoot. We also cut this to fit underneath our rug and it was easy enough to do.

    Read More
    Sarah A. April 21, 2017
  • Work as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    These work exactly as expected. Keep my rugs in place and have not harmed my hardwood floors. The price was good. I received them quickly, as with all of my Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    KRHunter April 21, 2017
  • Own many of these
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality rug pads. I have bought many over the years all different sizes. Will continue to buy again. Nice and dense without being overly thick.

    Read More
    rrbeab April 16, 2017
  • Provide cushion; stays in place.
    Verified Purchase

    Much better in every way than the rubbery mesh rug pads!

    Read More
    Karen T. April 15, 2017
  • Nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad arrived a day before the rug did. It's a nice heavy rug pad. I'm glad I ordered this one because the rug I ordered won't lay flat due to it's being rolled during shipping. I am going to tape the rug to the pad with good rug tape. The only problem is that the pad is a little larger than the rug, but that is easily remedied by trimming it with some heavy shears.

    Read More
    Cindy B. April 13, 2017
  • Nice Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug pad that does exactly what it is supposed to do. It keeps the rug from slipping, and provides extra cushioning. The pad was easy to cut to size. I bought two of these rug pads in different sizes, and have not had any issues with either. I would purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    Kellie April 12, 2017
  • Nice quality, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Pad is thick and nice for under a thinner rug.

    Read More
    Christine B. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links