Sale: $22.77

At other retailer: $47.99

Save $25.22 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Felted Non-slip Dual Surface Rug Pad (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great for a shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredibly nice underlay for underneath a shag rug. We have this underneath our bed and it provides a great cushion underfoot. We also cut this to fit underneath our rug and it was easy enough to do.

    Read More
    Sarah A. April 21, 2017
  • Work as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    These work exactly as expected. Keep my rugs in place and have not harmed my hardwood floors. The price was good. I received them quickly, as with all of my Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    KRHunter April 21, 2017
  • Own many of these
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality rug pads. I have bought many over the years all different sizes. Will continue to buy again. Nice and dense without being overly thick.

    Read More
    rrbeab April 16, 2017
  • Provide cushion; stays in place.
    Verified Purchase

    Much better in every way than the rubbery mesh rug pads!

    Read More
    Karen T. April 15, 2017
  • Nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad arrived a day before the rug did. It's a nice heavy rug pad. I'm glad I ordered this one because the rug I ordered won't lay flat due to it's being rolled during shipping. I am going to tape the rug to the pad with good rug tape. The only problem is that the pad is a little larger than the rug, but that is easily remedied by trimming it with some heavy shears.

    Read More
    Cindy B. April 13, 2017
  • Nice Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug pad that does exactly what it is supposed to do. It keeps the rug from slipping, and provides extra cushioning. The pad was easy to cut to size. I bought two of these rug pads in different sizes, and have not had any issues with either. I would purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    Kellie April 12, 2017
  • Nice quality, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Pad is thick and nice for under a thinner rug.

    Read More
    Christine B. April 9, 2017
  • felt non-slip surface rug
    Verified Purchase

    it works perfectly hold rug securely in place no bunching up while trying to vaccum

    Read More
    1523fuller March 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put in place and stays in place.

    Read More
    sargassc March 29, 2017
  • Onoc48
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad. Worked well with our new rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser388202 March 20, 2017
  • Correct size received
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and correct size

    Read More
    Cynthia H. March 19, 2017
  • Perfect Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is great! It is just thick enough for that cushion needed atop a hardwood floor. The felt is sooo much better than that thin, rubbery junk that does nothing but gather under your rug. Rug doesn't slide at all and neither does the pad!! Great buy and price.

    Read More
    Neicee March 17, 2017
  • It's a rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Makes area rugs stay in place and feel more cushioned. It's thick! Like 1/2 inch. Best to use with low profile rugs. Should last forever.

    Read More
    melishus63 March 14, 2017
  • Just as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is working very well.The rug on my carpet is staying is place and feels better to walk on with this thick pad under it.

    Read More
    Susan R. March 14, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Again, my fault, I didn't need them so I will donate them. Somebody will use them!

    Read More
    Linda A. March 13, 2017
  • NICE PAD
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job of keeping my rug in place . Was easy to trim

    Read More
    number1jo March 11, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is the pad to get! Thick, doesn't slide around. Best investment vs the cheaper options

    Read More
    Sid F. March 5, 2017
  • perfect under rugs
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and functional pad that holds rug in place and gives an extra layer of cushion

    Read More
    megam February 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well, unrolled it, placed the rug over it...wallah!! No complaints, did exactly what it was designed to do.

    Read More
    Suzanne D. February 25, 2017
  • Dose not keep the rug in place
    Verified Purchase

    I have put this underlay both on wood and tiled floor . Both places The rug keeps moving on it. Not happy with the results.

    Read More
    Farhat S. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links