Sale: $65.71

Was: $96.99

Save $31.28 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Felted Non-Slip Dual Surface Rug Pad (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Needed for added plushness to my carpet.

    Read More
    DJHerr March 22, 2017
  • Great Pad for the new rug
    Verified Purchase

    It stays in place and is comfy on feet.

    Read More
    cofeedrnkr March 17, 2017
  • T.F.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad. Third one I have bought over the years.

    Read More
    Toni F. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect protection
    Verified Purchase

    The pad density and no skid surface are exactly what one should have for an area rug that is of value.

    Read More
    Frank B. March 16, 2017
  • felt rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been able to bring pad in the house yet as I am remodeling but it arrived yesterday when it was starting to rain. The bag it came in was not sealed. It was completely open. I can't give an opinion for another week as new flooring is not in yet, but was not happy with the open container.

    Read More
    shineamoe March 14, 2017
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a good quality pad which can be used two ways: felt-side down is used when placing a rug over wall-to-wall carpeting while the latex-side provides a sure grip when laying a rug over a smooth surface, such as, wood, tile, or linoleum. The pad is perhaps 1" wider than the 8 feet marked in the description, but exactly 11 feet long; that's okay because the padding is easily cut. The pad definitely provides a "cushion-y" feel and my rug stays in place. The price is affordable and there was no chemical smell when I first opened the covering nor when the pad was rolled out and placed in the room. I would definitely purchase this item again. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lori A C. March 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had to trim this pad to fit my hand made carpet, but I expected that and this price was much more reasonable that buying one cut to fit. I used a sharp utility knife and it was easy to cut. The rug on carpet is now staying in place and feels good to walk on with this pad underneath.

    Read More
    Susan R. March 14, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Cant complain

    Read More
    Tracie G. March 11, 2017
  • Arrived quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pad under the compass rose rug!

    Read More
    Michelle K. March 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase! Great price..

    Read More
    lucilia p. March 8, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for 5 months and it works great to hold my rug in place. You have to cut it to size, but that was no problem

    Read More
    1122223344556767788900988 March 8, 2017
  • Hard To Trim Down
    Verified Purchase

    Try to get the right size. This great rug pad isn't easy to trim down.

    Read More
    sc March 7, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Durable thick rug pad that protects my hardwood floors and gives the rug an extra cushion.

    Read More
    Gayle B. March 5, 2017
  • Great non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushion and perfect for a non slip option

    Read More
    OstkUser993148 February 28, 2017
  • Great mat
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put it down yet, but it looks fine. Came in less than a week.

    Read More
    Josie G. February 25, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Stays put & add cushion to rug

    Read More
    Jeff V. February 25, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This worked well even at larger size

    Read More
    jodyhastey February 21, 2017
  • Great pad, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This pad works beautifully to keep the small fig I have at the front door in place. Before the pad I was having to reposition it hourly (or so it seemed) as the dogs barking at the front door made it move. I haven't had to reposition it since adding the pad. And it makes the rug a bit more cushiony which is good.

    Read More
    heleninpa February 15, 2017
  • Perfect for under high traffic rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness, grippy on both top and bottom. I have this under my rug over a tile floor and it keeps it in place and gives it a nice feel underfoot.

    Read More
    Tammy A. February 3, 2017
  • Good quality pad
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these pads and are very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser686417 February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links