| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $66.50

At other retailer: $89.99

Save $23.49 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Felted Non-Slip Dual Surface Rug Pad (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, sturdy, wonderful on wood floor.

    Read More
    Vanessa B. September 21, 2017
  • Good thick and doesn't slip.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a decent thickness, and the non-slip side works as expected. It is also easy to cut with scissors if it is a bit oversized for the rug.

    Read More
    Jessica P. September 12, 2017
  • Non slip and adds cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pad comes folded, but the creases from that disappear quickly. You'll need a VERY sharp pair of scissors if you need to cut it. The non stick side holds to my laminate floors well, without seeming like it would "glue" to the floors or leave residue. Was able to use the strip I cut off the end for a couple of other small rugs in my kitchen. Well worth the money, as it adds so much comfort under your feet!

    Read More
    Samantha S. September 11, 2017
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to go under a thin rug and it works great! It has a non-skid side so it's perfect for preventing your rug from sliding. I did have to trim it to fit my rug which I expected and it was a challenge to cut but only because it is thick. Just have some sharp scissors handy. I will probably buy this rug pad again when I buy a rug for my bedroom.

    Read More
    seeking77 September 9, 2017
  • Great rug pad !
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this pad for 3 years & it's still good as new .. Really makes the rug feel so thick & stays in place on my tile floors ..

    Read More
    Lois G. September 8, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hoping that putting this under my rug would help keep the ends down and provide a little wxtra padding...however, I notice no difference and am overly disappointed.

    Read More
    scout51683 August 30, 2017
  • Awesome rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been using the Mohawk rug pads for years! They have a gripping side which is great to keep the rug from moving/sliding around. Here is about a quarter inch of cushioning which is just enough under the rug to feel great under your feet. Just love the Mohawk rug pads! They last and last too. Great value!

    Read More
    nikkisorg August 28, 2017
  • Makes my thin rug seem plush.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a pad that could be durable, give support to a cheaper rug and I could use again and again as I replaced the current rug. I found this is a nice pad that really helps the thinner rug under my kitchen table. I wanted to be able to get a fresh look in a new rug in a few years and still keep the pad. It is not so thick you can't cut it down and the carpet lays nice at the edges. All my floors are hardwood so it protects as well. I would buy this again for any rug.

    Read More
    mgd51 August 25, 2017
  • Durable and definitely non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this under a large area rug in a room that gets a lot of traffic so needed a product that would be reliably non-slip. This rug pad is great and I am ordering another for a different room.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. August 23, 2017
  • Great pad for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great pad. Just got it today and put it down. No smells as other indicated and six is spot on. Quality appears good and pad is just what I needed in the room.

    Read More
    Keith K. August 18, 2017
  • Excellent rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    We need a medium-thickness pad to use over wood flooring under our living room rug. This is absolutely perfect. Good quality.

    Read More
    smilinmoo August 13, 2017
  • Definitely a premium rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace one of those thin, crappy waffle-type non-skid pads. It makes the rug SO much softer to walk on and does a great job of holding it in place.

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. August 12, 2017
  • Works perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to trim it, but it made my rug feel expensive.

    Read More
    iva August 9, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Made walking on my rug feel like I was on a cloud.

    Read More
    David R. August 3, 2017
  • Carolina Weavers Ornate expressions rug
    Verified Purchase

    Carolina Weavers Ornate expressions rug is a amaZing value, stylish and plush! Easy care and pet friendly!

    Read More
    Barbara J N. August 2, 2017
  • non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    does exactly what is should do - stays put and keeps my rug from moving on my hard wood floor. I think also it helps protect the rug by its support and also keeping the rug from bending or kinking. doesn't smell when opened, just a good rug pad

    Read More
    jukemp August 1, 2017
  • first rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This seems to be fine for what i am looking for. it is under an area rug i also purchased on Overstock that i will rate later. It is fine for what it needs to do under my dining room table!

    Read More
    Meagan C. July 28, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a heavy duty pad. I put it under an oriental rug in my bedroom. Adds nice cushioning and keeps the rug in place too. I highly recommend it. In fact, I bought more to use in other rooms.

    Read More
    marco59 July 27, 2017
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This was the exact size, great quality. Would buy more for other rugs!!

    Read More
    Sara B. July 25, 2017
  • Very sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made. Has held up well. Use sharp heavy duty scissors if you need to cut

    Read More
    busylady31 July 20, 2017
Sponsored Links