Sale: $55.24

Similar item price: $74.99

Save $19.75 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Felted Non-Slip Dual Surface Rug Pad (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made. Has held up well. Use sharp heavy duty scissors if you need to cut

    Read More
    busylady31 July 20, 2017
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it should and doesn't have any funky smells. Really is a non slip.

    Read More
    Kenneth Y. July 20, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased a number of these rug pads in different sizes for various rugs throughout the house. I continue to be impressed by the quality for the price. Prior to moving into our new home, I had never used a rug pad, but am glad I found this product. It can make any area rug feel more plush and expensive.

    Read More
    Christopher G. July 19, 2017
  • Super Pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is in our living room and it is a high traffic area. It was easy to trim and our rug has stayed in place.

    Read More
    Donna S. July 12, 2017
  • Nice quality pad
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and stays in place.

    Read More
    Ann B. July 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed under my new rug. Just needed a little trimming, and it trimmed nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser1015729 July 2, 2017
  • Thick & Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use these under all of our rugs. The padding is fairly thick and designed to grip the floor. Because not all rugs are exactly the dimensions listed (my 8 x 11 rug is actually 8 x 10.5) you might have to trim the mat to size - easily done with a pair of kitchen shears.

    Read More
    edweena July 1, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick. Had to cut to fit the size of my rug, but overall very pleased. Great price as well.

    Read More
    April D. June 28, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on my ceramic tile floors. My area rugs stay put. There was a strong chemical odor for the first few days but it dissapated after a week or so.

    Read More
    Cindy M. June 24, 2017
  • Mohawk Premium Felted Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I would give it 4 stars because it does not provide as much cushion as other reviews stated. It keeps the rug in place and that is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1191428 June 21, 2017
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These rug pads are very nice. They are very well made. I use this under a wool rug on hardwood floors. Not only does it add padding under the rug, but it also keeps the rug from moving. Being dual surface it can also be used on carpet if turned over. Recommend.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Dual Surface
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. Slight odor so I put it outdoors for a bit. Lays down nicely. Had to cut it which is not very easy. Maybe it was my scissors.

    Read More
    lourox June 18, 2017
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the best rug pad I have ever had. Makes my thinner rug feel wonderful!! Very good quality, easy to cut and great that it is non-skid. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    seasparkles June 17, 2017
  • good pad
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised. Had a slight rubbery smell when opened but that faded quickly and was gone in one day.

    Read More
    Stephen L. June 16, 2017
  • Did not hold rug in place
    Verified Purchase

    Although the pad is a nice thickness, it does NOT hold my rug in place. Unless you put furniture on the rug, the rug will move around with the pad underneath. I have laminate flooring so maybe that's why the pad doesn't hold rug in place. Be warned - if you have varnished flooring or laminate flooring, the pad won't work. The rug and pad will slide around.

    Read More
    chicago189 June 8, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Picture shows the rug colors as being more brown than navy. In very bright light the blues really stand out. In darker light it looks more chocolate- perfect!

    Read More
    Pam G. June 7, 2017
  • perfect under my rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the rug extra height

    Read More
    OstkUser249094 June 3, 2017
  • Made my area rug feel like new
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had my oriental rug that is 15 years old cleaned and decided to put a new pad underneath it. The carpet cleaning company wanted *** to put a pad underneath the rug. I did not want to pay that much as the cleaning of the rug was going to cost about that much. I found a fabulous buy on Overstock with the Mohawk felt pad. It even has one soft side and one non-slip side. It fit under the area rug perfectly and my old, but clean rug feels and looks like new. It is so comfortable you can sleep on it!

    Read More
    manekicat May 31, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad for the price. Easy to cut.

    Read More
    OstkUser1127891 May 31, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this pad to go under my living room rug. We wanted something that had some padding as my grandkids sit and sleep on it. Works just perfect with the new rugs. No complaints yet!

    Read More
    4by4driver May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links