Sale: $56.78

Save $6.31 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Felted Non-Slip Dual Surface Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pad for my area rug.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 28, 2017
  • Love this pad
    Verified Purchase

    So thick and nice. Perfect!

    Read More
    youhoo March 28, 2017
  • Nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully. Easy to cut to size.

    Read More
    Katherine O. March 26, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad. Adds significant cushion and softness.

    Read More
    KG March 26, 2017
  • Extra cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. We use this beneath a very heavy wool area rug and it adds an extra-cushy feel. It doesn't shift even when I'm vacuuming.

    Read More
    Felice C. March 25, 2017
  • Very happy with purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed!! Really made a difference. Rug is much more comfortable!! Highly recommend. I bought two pads. Will purchase a third soon. Pictures show both sides of pad and thickness 1/4".

    Read More
    Judonne p. March 25, 2017
  • It's a rug pad, what's not to like?
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Very nice pad with a non-skid bottom. Nice and squishy for my new rug. Recommended.

    Read More
    CaliforniaShopper March 24, 2017
  • Practical Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We were purchasing a new, larger area rug to go under the couch and coffee table. The old rug was not soft to walk on, and it kept sliding and getting bunched up in front of the sofa whenever a seated visitor shifted positions. With the new rug pad makes the new rug feel more plush under our feet and it alleviates the embarrassment of the rug slipping our from under the furniture.

    Read More
    janetv32 March 24, 2017
  • excellent pad
    Verified Purchase

    does not slip - nice tight felt top, cuts easily if needed

    Read More
    amymay998 March 23, 2017
  • Not "Premium", but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Not "Premium", but does the job.

    Read More
    D B. March 23, 2017
  • non skid
    Verified Purchase

    It does it's job but the odor from the pad is awful. Make sure to fully open the pad and let it air out with windows open in whatever room you choose to put it in. It appears to do its job and keep my rug in place.

    Read More
    hkim March 22, 2017
  • Product as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as expected.

    Read More
    Erika A. March 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than expected, well made and keeps rug in place! I most certainly recommend this pad.

    Read More
    Maggy March 21, 2017
  • Like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a rug from this site & I am so glad I listened to other reviewers that suggested I also order a rug pad since the rug I ordered was of poor quality this pad made it much better. about 6 inches longer than advertised but easy to cut

    Read More
    Olivia J. March 21, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pad and makes all the difference in comfort and so glad I purchased it with the rug. An exceptional buy for both of these quality items. Love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser1039927 March 21, 2017
  • Premium Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely makes a difference on hardwoods, especially if you have a thinnish rug. I also use the extra material to cut out some pads to go under the heavy tables.

    Read More
    Anita P. March 21, 2017
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these pads in the past. Hate to have to spend $ on something you never see, but I have found that a good rug pad like this is so well worth it. It gives dimension to your rug and I thinks the rug vacuums better also.

    Read More
    Paula L. March 21, 2017
  • Non-slip indeed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug pad in addition to another rug. This rug is definitely keeping the other rug in place and hasn't' moved an inch since it was placed. Pleased with this purchase and I would recommend it to someone else.

    Read More
    kmac195 March 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Squishy and keeps the rug in place even with intense puppy play on the rug. A 10 in my book. I've had it for 2 years.

    Read More
    Judith D. March 19, 2017
  • A necessity for rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick pad which makes rugs very soft. The two sides are different - one for a smooth floor and one for a carpeted site. Very thick and of good quality. Can be cut to fit your rug. This is a very large 8X10 pad. Great buy!!

    Read More
    James P. March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links