Sale: $37.02

At other retailer: $80.99

Save $43.97 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Felted Non-Slip Dual Surface Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps everything in its spot

    Read More
    OstkUser707224 March 19, 2017
  • Perfect rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of cushion with a non-slip surface - perfect for placing area rugs on laminate floors!

    Read More
    OstkUser1019343 March 17, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great under carpet on hardwood flooring

    Read More
    Rebecca M. March 17, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My rug doesn't move and is softer.

    Read More
    kristen B. March 16, 2017
  • Easy to cut
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Non skid and cushiony. Holds the rug in place. Can't find these in stores near my home so I was glad to find it! Super easy to cut to size with the junk drawer scissors.

    Read More
    OstkUser618603 March 16, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for A reasonably priced pad for an area rug in the living room. This fit the bill.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 16, 2017
  • rate this a 10
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect under my rug

    Read More
    Eleanor M. March 15, 2017
  • best rug pad ever
    Verified Purchase

    I'll never go back to the weave-type rug pad again! These cost a bit more but they are elegant under any rug and protect the rug and the floor.

    Read More
    Maysel M. March 14, 2017
  • Great Felt Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Pad lays flat and is thick and durable. Hard to cut eith scissors. Not as wide as area rug, so you can see slight dropoff around border. Wish I had tried a thinner, less expensive pad.

    Read More
    Vickie R. March 13, 2017
  • Does What It's Supposed to Do
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good non-slip pad, not a cheapo. I would order it again if the need arose.

    Read More
    reh037 March 10, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Was accurately described, multiple sizes available, delivered quickly, and was fairly priced.

    Read More
    rch2815 March 7, 2017
  • Good pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    works well to keep the rug in place

    Read More
    Gayle L. March 5, 2017
  • The best I've found
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best rug pad that I've found. It does NOT move on my very shiny hardwoods at all. The 4x6, which I also ordered, is slightly different and not as thick.

    Read More
    dkmont March 4, 2017
  • The Perect Choice in Rug Pads
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this pad three times under wool area rugs in our home. It stays put, is the perfect thickness, and beats other pads we have tried. Couldn't find it locally, and Overstock ships fast. Love this pad.

    Read More
    dolin March 3, 2017
  • Very good, MUCH better than rubbery 'mesh' type
    Verified Purchase

    I had what was called a non-slip rug pad that was useless. I hesitated to spend the money on something sight unseen after throwing away the last one. This is totally different. It makes the rugs seem much plusher as well as keeps them in place. (I bought another one in a different size after receiving this)

    Read More
    jessicamfox March 2, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good rug pad. It adds a nice cushion to any rug without being squishy and difficult to walk on.

    Read More
    lcoston March 2, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It can be used with the rubber side down on wood or tile or the fiber side on top of carpet

    Read More
    Linda S. March 1, 2017
  • Great addition to any rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this padding for a new rug. We have brand new wood floors and I didn't want my rug to possibly scratch my floors and also wanted it to stay in place. We put the padding down first and then laid the rug over. The padding was a bit larger than my run so I easily trimmed the padding with scissors to fit. It added the little extra padding we needed and works well. I received very quickly and I would recommend.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. March 1, 2017
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This pad arrived promptly, folded in a think plastic wrapping. We unfolded it, placed it under our rug, and let it acclimate to the temperature/humidity in the house before trimming to match the rug size. There were no odors at all. The pad is on a wood surface and works great for keeping everything in place, even with our 65 lb dog running around on it. The pad has a nice thickness.

    Read More
    Alyce C. February 26, 2017
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect thickness. A little hard to cut without good scissors and a strong grip.

    Read More
    Betsy G. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links