Sale $63.89

MSRP: $156.00

Save $92.11 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Felted Dual-surface Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. It worked well.

    Read More
    sekibel February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this rug pad in just a few days after ordered. It came folded but as soon as it was put down, it laid flat. It is just the right thickness. I bought one for an 8 x 10 rug years ago from a local carpet company. Same pad but cost almost twice as much as buying this one from Overstock. It has a light rubber backing that won't scratch the hardwood. It is just wonderful. I'm hoping to find a larger rug for my greatroom and when I do, I hope that Overstock still offers this same pad. I highly recommend it!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1908716 February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality.beautiful! Works well, we should have bought it a bit bigger. But it does make the rug quite a bit more comfortable. It was a good quality product.

    Read More
    jmama6 February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pad is felt on one side and rubber on the other. I put the rubber side up so as not to harm my wood floor. I am completely satisfied with it. It is the right amount of padding without overdoing it. We did need to trim a little bit of overhang, probably more due to the rug not being perfectly straight. It is thick, so not the easiest to cut, but my husband managed with a pair of scissors. I would order it again.

    Read More
    Julie F. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great, easy to cut to fit

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Does the job. The price point was great and is what made us order. Adds just the right amount of cushion under the rug in our formal sitting room.

    Read More
    Haley L. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this cushy pad! It’s thick and perfect under my rug. One side is non-slip for hardwood floors and it can be flipped for use on another rug. This is worth the extra monetary investment.

    Read More
    Gregory T. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug pad. You can cut it to size. No complaints

    Read More
    jpschnese February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Keeps the rug in place and was a great price. Easy to trim to fit under the rug.

    Read More
    Alyson G. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    product is as described, not as thick as I would have liked but is certainly going to do the job well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1894864 February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This was bigger than the rug and very hard to cut

    Read More
    beach comber February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pad is nice and thick and has done a good job. It was well priced and received promptly. I am happy with my purchase and am considering buying another one like it for another rug that I have.

    Read More
    Cary L. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice, thick rug pad.

    Read More
    Charlotte K. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A bit big, and needed cutting to fit nicely under the rug. But good product overall.

    Read More
    OstkUser1813802 February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was looking for a solution to my rug that would slide all over the place and this is it! Arrived quickly and is great quality! Holds rug firmly in place, no moving around at all!

    Read More
    Jacob B. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pad & area rug has been down for a year now. Serving its purpose very well. Everything has stayed in place and smooth. Happy customer!

    Read More
    OstkUser726451 February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Solid rug pad. Does the trick!

    Read More
    beeleeee February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Rug pad was as described. I am quite pleased with the thickness.

    Read More
    OstkUser910314 February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pad provides a thick cushion and does not slide around. I have owned it for over two years and it has held up nicely. The pad is great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Kathy P. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A high quality rug pad. It makes a huge difference in the comfort level of my rug.

    Read More
    Teresa G. February 10, 2018