Sale: $65.24

Was: $72.49

Save $7.25 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Dual Surface Non-slip Rug Pad (7'8 x 10'4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad comes exactly sized as advertised. It has a great grip on my hard surface so it does not move. The rug laid on top of the pad holds without slipping either. Great deal.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. March 12, 2017
  • Super Nice Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few of these pads. They can be cut to size if they are not exactly correct. But use a pair of scissors you will no longer want to use. The pad leaves a residue on the scissors that I could not easily remove.

    Read More
    Vicki E. March 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I ordered. Non slip backing is great. Very well made.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 13, 2017
  • Awesome pad
    Verified Purchase

    These pads make the rugs stay in place and add an extra amount of cushion!

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 February 13, 2017
  • It slips on laminate
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good under area rug but it does slip on laminate. Tried to square area rug over it, couldn't slide area rug but no problem sliding pad where I wanted it. Wouldn't want it on a small rug

    Read More
    sassysews2 February 9, 2017
  • Thick and secure
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase- size was wrong though

    Read More
    lewis2clark January 26, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is thick, sticks well to the floor and rug. It is brutal to cut and completely dulled a pair of scissors in doing so--probably took twenty minutes to cut it along the long side, and very difficult to do so in a straight line. That said, it's done now, and works great.

    Read More
    helenesylvie January 20, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is very comfy, no slipping what so ever. It was a nice find.

    Read More
    golfchic January 12, 2017
  • Great, functional
    Verified Purchase

    This works as great as expected. The rug does not slide around with this rug pad underneath. The pad was slightly larger than the rug, but the pad was easy to cut using a strong pair of scissors.

    Read More
    sfmom1610 January 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This nat was great, it doesn't slide on our laminate flooring and added some much needed padding for our room size rug

    Read More
    Bruce R. December 30, 2016
  • Felt Dual Surface Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the pad is slightly larger, but easy to trim. No more ripples when vacuuming and the pad provides extra comfort to the feet.

    Read More
    OstkUser705004 December 24, 2016
  • Bobbie
    Verified Purchase

    Thick pad. Works great under rug.

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 22, 2016
  • Nice Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug pad with a rug that I purchased at the same time. It is plenty big and very thick.

    Read More
    Paula M. December 20, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Described well, packaged well and delivered timely. Exactly what we wanted, not unusual for Overstock!

    Read More
    Nana December 13, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Keeps rug in place and adds a nice layer of padding.

    Read More
    OstkUser120467 November 19, 2016
  • Worked
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad worked well under my 8'3" by 11' rug.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. October 20, 2016
  • heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, nice heavy rug pad.

    Read More
    Kelly O. September 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug pad, very thick. Have used it for years now and still love it

    Read More
    Kathleen T. September 21, 2016
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    We did have to trim about six inches so that it would fit a 7'10" X 10'3" rug, which was not difficult to do.

    Read More
    sherrayaz1 September 17, 2016
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with pad, much better than the rubber pads.

    Read More
    Nancy W. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links