| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $63.33

At other retailer: $105.02

Save $41.69 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Premium Dual Surface Non-slip Rug Pad (7'8 x 10'4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted well great purchase

    Read More
    HomeMom August 28, 2017
  • Non- Slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pad is perfect for our dining room rug. We are using it under the area rug under the dining room table. It makes the rug softer and the rug does not move.

    Read More
    Deb M August 26, 2017
  • Nice pad
    Verified Purchase

    Right thickness for outdoor rug used as indoor rug.

    Read More
    JJ August 23, 2017
  • Non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this pad a few months ago and use it under my new 7x9 living room rug. It truly does offer a non slip surface. I've used other pads in the past, and this pad is definitely the best. I feel confident that my family members or guests will not have a slipping accident.

    Read More
    Jayne T. August 17, 2017
  • Very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Great non slip rug pad. The cheap foam like ones don't compare to this quality at all.

    Read More
    Joy M. August 4, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    it adds a lot to the base of my rug

    Read More
    gebbiap July 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this rug pad!!! Very comfy to walk on. Thick. No way this will ever move or slip. I placed under my new area rug. I highly recommend and will purchase again.

    Read More
    Laurie July 22, 2017
  • Great Product, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I bought this rug pad to cushion a rather thin rug that I had previously purchased. The difference is plushness and softness of the rug is immediately noticeable, and you can't beat the overstock prices.

    Read More
    Christopher G. June 30, 2017
  • Fantastic rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fantastic rug pad. Keeps rug in place and makes it very cushioned. Does not leave a sticky residue when pulled up to clean underneath. Also able to trim to size if needed. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jordon M. June 16, 2017
  • rug pad is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pad is made well the only problem I had was it was larger then the rug I ordered. And it had to be cut to fit the 7x10 rug I bought. That is the only reason I gave a 4 star review This is my second Mohawk rug pad. Its a good pad.

    Read More
    RoseAnna C. June 2, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is thick enough for kids

    Read More
    Erica P. May 27, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    works great no slippage and it stays in place makes make rug feel that much plusher :-) would buy again

    Read More
    sanmith May 24, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect pad to go under a rug on hardwood floors. It has just the right amount of cushion and it does not move around. Got a very reasonable price here on overstock.

    Read More
    BARBARA L. May 21, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this nonskid dual surface rug pad. The pad provides cushioned comfort to walk on while preventing your rugs from being bunched up, moved or ends rolling. The 1 con would be thickness of pad may cause problem when used at entry doors due to thickness of pad; it can cause issues with door openening/closing smoothly.

    Read More
    fanofdesign May 20, 2017
  • Excellent for $
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pad, super sticky rubber back to stay in place

    Read More
    parise2davis May 4, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps rug in places without it sliding at all and adds just enough cushion to make it comfortable.

    Read More
    Bobbi C. April 15, 2017
  • solid, not so difficult to cut
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick pad. doesn't slip. not as difficult to cut as others have made it seem. Makes a real difference under rugs, makes them look much nicer!

    Read More
    bulldawg9 April 6, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad comes exactly sized as advertised. It has a great grip on my hard surface so it does not move. The rug laid on top of the pad holds without slipping either. Great deal.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. March 12, 2017
  • Super Nice Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few of these pads. They can be cut to size if they are not exactly correct. But use a pair of scissors you will no longer want to use. The pad leaves a residue on the scissors that I could not easily remove.

    Read More
    Vicki E. March 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I ordered. Non slip backing is great. Very well made.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links