Today $58.49

MSRP: $78.00

Save $19.51 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Non-slip Dual Surface Felted Rug Pad (5' x 8') - 5' x 8'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad was the answer to my issues with my living room rug. With a not very observant husband, crazy dog, and eleven year old boy (and his friends), my living room rug (also from Overstock of course!) was CONSTANTLY sliding, which drove me crazy (no one else appeared to mind). It not only keeps the rug firmly in place, it makes it feel like a super plush, very expensive carpet. My husband has even commented on how good it feels underfoot... Go Overstock! I recommend this site to everyone I know.

    Read More
    babylou1 April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works well on carpeted floors, the rug still bunches up a little but definetly not as bad compared to the rug being directly on the carpet

    Read More
    Zachary P. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect rug pad, it adds softness to our areas rug and does not slip or bunch up. I would highly recommend. We also bought the 7x10 Mohawk rug pad and it’s also amazing!

    Read More
    Tony C. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works great on hardwoods. We like this style of rug pad because it doesn't disintegrate and does a great job of staying in place. Also, it's relatively easy to trim, if needed.

    Read More
    C. M. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works great for under my rug. Really makes a difference

    Read More
    Tiffany V. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very nice rug pad, very pleased with quality

    Read More
    Laura M. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It’s ok, for the price, but I bought the superior for an 8x10 rug I purchased from Overstock, and it’s worth the extra money. The rug provides cushioning, and does keep the rug from slipping on the floor, but it does not keep it from slipping on the rug pad.

    Read More
    floridagirl April 10, 2018
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Not as cushy as expected but for the price it's good (honestly I'd probably have to shell out quite a lot more for really cushy). Doesn't slip and holds up well. We're using it on a hardwood floor. Hasn't marked it at all.

    Read More
    Amber S. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works great under my new rug!

    Read More
    Christie S. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works well. Keeps the rug from slipping. Had to order because the nonslip rug so I ordered from another company slid badly. I receive these quickly and was able to solve my problem.

    Read More
    Kathy N. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent, thick rug pad!

    Read More
    Nancy T. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    perfect size and as expected; nice cushion and non slip. very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Jessica J. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Rug does not slip with this pad.

    Read More
    daytonnj April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This works. It gives the support and the rig needs. No slipping and good cushion. Worth it.

    Read More
    Santia R. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this non-slip rug pad to use for two runners on each side of our king size bed. It sat on our floor for a long time before I cut it up to put it under the two runners. While it was on the hard-wood floor, it never budged and offered soft support. Now that it is under the runners, they are so cushy! I was able to cut the pad with craft scissors. I highly recommend this rug pad.

    Read More
    estonian March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works well as a non-slid pad on hardwood floor. Will also help the rug to last longer.

    Read More
    manny100 March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this rug pad. Thick and cozy, holds my rug tightly in place on hardwood floors. Have bought this product for all my other rugs.Easy to cut to size if a bit longer than needed too

    Read More
    Kari S. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this pad and will now add one for all the rugs in my house.

    Read More
    LP March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    great pad! Works so well under area rugs.

    Read More
    momanini March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Ordered this pad to go under an area rug for my daughter’s apartment because it seemed a bit thicker. Pleased with it!

    Read More
    Melanie H. March 26, 2018