| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $125.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Ziggidy Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to photo, nice pile to the rug, would recommend.

    Read More
    Tamara M. January 19, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up to the wear and tear of being in a boys playroom. Knit, color, are exactly as pictured (for blue/grey) No problems. Great rug.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 17, 2016
  • Cindy A.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but it seems to have some permanent wrinkles/ bumps.

    Read More
    OstkUser156082 September 29, 2016
  • dog
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Standing up to 2 cats and a dog. Prompt shipping

    Read More
    Marion M. May 15, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and soft and a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Paige A. February 25, 2016
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    the picture shows the color to be yellow but when I received it was gold

    Read More
    Marge S. January 25, 2016
  • Ziggy rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is very strong, looks great in my space.

    Read More
    Farrah N. December 30, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    totaly perfect nice colors and amazing size nicer that the picture

    Read More
    Thanaa A. December 6, 2015
  • Banker
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments, I should have put it in my living room. But it matches my comforter so well....love it

    Read More
    donna m. November 10, 2015
  • Color Not As Pictured. Item Arrived Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    When this rug first arrived, it was packed poorly and once I opened it, there were stains that looked like blood on it. I contacted CS right away and they sent out a new rug. Sending a 8x10 rug back is a total pain in the booty - what do you wrap that in? Just use any plastic the CS rep told me. I literally have Seran Wrap at my house, so I had to wait until the new rug came and use the packaging from one to wrap the next. The new rug arrived in great condition - it's annoying that product is managed so poorly and something damaged and bent would be sent to a customer in the first place. The rug itself is ok - more mustard than yellow, which is unfortunate. The experience was annoying and I probably will never buy a rug from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Joey October 28, 2015
  • looks exactly like i hoped
    Verified Purchase

    no pilling but a little on the thin side for a main rug - i love it though

    Read More
    mccurdy September 7, 2015
  • synthetic
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors but i don't appreciate the quality as it cheapens my home. However, the product is beautiful, durable, and the price was phenomenon. I like the fluidity of the colors, i purchased for my living area but it should be use outdoor. Not believing in outdoor carpet, now I am stock with it, it doesn't fit well with my other rugs and decor.

    Read More
    lc165 August 19, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    excellent products and fast delivery!!!!!

    Read More
    Rosane Gomes C. August 5, 2015
  • Misleading Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture showed yellow, but was VERY disappointed when received. It's not yellow, but more like a mustard yellow. So now I have to figure out what to do with this rug since it doesn't go with my yellow theme!!!

    Read More
    Kareen M. July 4, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't the highest quality but for the price it works just great. The colors were very well represented in the photograph.

    Read More
    Judy M. June 17, 2015
  • Zingy Chevron Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blue/grey rug. I have received many complements on it! Nicely made rug.

    Read More
    Maureen M. April 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous, high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough good things about this rug. It is a show stopper. We have a very neutral dining room and this rug just brings a focal point and liveliness to the whole room. It is high quality, easy to clean and absolutely gorgeous in person. The yellow is definitely more gold/mustard, but it honestly looks better than the photo. If you were banking on a bright yellow, this may not be for you -but otherwise it's lovely.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. March 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to brighten the basement!

    Read More
    Alea S. March 21, 2015
  • LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the pic. True yellows and grays. Perfectly modern and made well.

    Read More
    denver24 March 11, 2015
  • Since when is yellow poop-brown?
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order on Overstock and I'm not a happy camper. This "yellow" rug is poop brown and this weird blueish/green color. It's absolutely awful. It's my fault for not reading the reviews - I didn't realize there were reviews on items on Overstock. It showed up at my door and I immediately told the *** guy to keep it. It was that bad.

    Read More
    Kirsten H. March 4, 2015
Sponsored Links