| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Wine And Glasses Brown (Set Contains: 20 x 45, 30 x 46 and 18 x 30 Slice)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these rugs. They are exactly what i was looking for. Not to mention they look just like the photo. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    trust g. July 27, 2017
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    they are better quality then I was expecting --- just as good as you would get from kohl's or jc pennies but much cheaper

    Read More
    1sportster July 13, 2017
  • Frequently out of Stock...Because it is SO Popular
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these rugs along with Dan Holm 'Bottle Plus Glass' Gallery-Wrapped Canvas. They worked well together. The non-slip backing is perfect for the kitchen. We get lots of compliments about these rugs.

    Read More
    auntunclesw May 22, 2017
  • very happy with my order
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the kitchen

    Read More
    juan b. February 27, 2017
  • great value and product
    Verified Purchase

    loved it! couldn't wait to put in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Dana L. February 27, 2017
  • barb
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive wall decorations and its nice to hold my wine bottles..very happy with this!!

    Read More
    barbara k. February 25, 2017
  • Wine rug set
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are VERY thin & Flimsy. Sorry i purchased.

    Read More
    Joy W. January 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the rugs!!!

    Read More
    Rosie J. December 21, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These 3 pieces are great for my kitchen awesome design if you love the wine bottles. Would highly recommend this set

    Read More
    Kim G. December 15, 2016
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs, great quality and beautiful colors

    Read More
    Debra C. December 14, 2016
  • frankie
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors I just wished the seller would NOT fold them it is very hard to get rid of the creases it makes in the rugs

    Read More
    Francesca L. December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I receive this item in the mail yesterday and the colors are exactly as pictures. The quality is great and I cannot wait to put it in my kitchen.

    Read More
    alpharetta2013 November 30, 2016
  • value for money
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and size combination

    Read More
    OstkUser676302 November 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing on the dark wood floor in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Aimee T. November 11, 2016
  • Erin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and easy to clean . Looks very sharp in kitchen.

    Read More
    Erin S. October 28, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love them....Perfect to.bring out my black granite countertops.....Awesome contrasting

    Read More
    Rhonda D. October 27, 2016
  • jerseygirl
    Verified Purchase

    although they are nice rugs for the price I found them to be really dark and there are some colors that are not seen in the picture that I don't like.

    Read More
    jerseygirl September 13, 2016
  • Redhead shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures are ascue on 2 larger rug mats. One mat's binding fraying on edge. Would not pay regular price for these. I got on sale. Maybe that's why irregular. On

    Read More
    Redheadshopper September 9, 2016
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looks good in my kitchen

    Read More
    BELINDA W. August 17, 2016
  • Tasteful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Soft underfoot and rich looking

    Read More
    Darlene J. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links