Sale $30.39

MSRP: $51.35

Save $20.96 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Wine And Glasses Brown (2'6 x 3'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New Wave Wine Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, if rugs are in are of high usage you can expect up to 3 to 4 yrs of use.

    Read More
    1bubba1 July 15, 2017
  • Mohawk Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, rich colors!!! So very comfortable on our feet!!! Great size in front of our kitchen farm sink.

    Read More
    oakley May 13, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in front of my sliding door in the kitchen and it is a perfect fit. It is a nice thickness and the colors are really nice. My cats, who enjoy sunning themselves at the door, also give it 5 stars.........meow!

    Read More
    jinx151 May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my decor perfectly. I was a little concerned about the black border but it looks great and has held up very nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser475803 March 1, 2017
  • Mohawk Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and the size of this rug. Appearsw to be well made.

    Read More
    babeboots September 22, 2016
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my kitchen. It matches perfectly as I have black appliances. Very nice accent piece.

    Read More
    Michelle E. April 3, 2016
  • material is good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality product but the coloring is way off too dark really dark. You can barley see the bottles and glasses

    Read More
    Fran j. March 20, 2016
  • Cute and works
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and works and finishes out the corner as I also bought the smaller one.

    Read More
    southdown March 8, 2016
  • Janet T.
    Verified Purchase

    Great mat for in front of the kitchen sink. It stays beautiful after multiple washings and hides stains well. The colors are a little darker than pictured, but still a great purchase.

    Read More
    Janet T. January 31, 2016
  • Liked so much, we ordered 2 different sizes...
    Verified Purchase

    These turned out to have a nice, classy appearance for our kitchen. Glad we ordered two different sizes for our kitchen.

    Read More
    Karen N. November 19, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the right touch to bring all the colors together in my kitchen

    Read More
    Denise C. October 16, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the kitchen great quality

    Read More
    kayj3b August 11, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Looks great and feels "plushy" under foot. We have three in the kitchen area.

    Read More
    Jules B. May 13, 2015
  • Wine kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and easy to clean by the washing machine. Very attractive!!

    Read More
    patblaser April 8, 2015
  • wine and glasses kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with quality of the rug and like the drama of the colors.

    Read More
    123twinkie October 14, 2014
  • Love this kitchen rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug so much that I ordered a second. Nice pile & vacuums well.

    Read More
    oldbikerbaker April 4, 2014
  • bonita09
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug because it is the perfect size in front of my sink, the color matches almost everything in my kitchen and it is very soft. Now I don't mind doing dishes because this rug is non slip and it offers lots of comfort.

    Read More
    bonita09 March 28, 2014
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking rug - appears to be of high quality for the price

    Read More
    battnoel March 2, 2014
  • Great kitchen run
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought (this was a good thing). Great style!

    Read More
    mlbrennan January 31, 2014
  • Perfect with the matching small size
    Verified Purchase

    This rug compliments the smaller sized rug. Nice when wanting a wine theme. And so far it is holding up nicely and after a year of ownership, still looks new.

    Read More
    mooreadog January 28, 2014