Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $104.12

Save $18.37 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Whinston Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a spare room to perk it up. Very colorful & bright!

    Read More
    Cheryl R. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I searched for weeks for a contemporary rug that wasn't too floral and one that had multi colors but darker background. Rugs are not cheap! I found this one and fell in love with it. It's so vibrant definitely a statement piece. The price made me a bit leery being so cheap for such a large rug. I'm beyond pleased with price, size , quality and colors.

    Read More
    farriegirl August 9, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I cant wait to get this rug for my craft room. It is so bright and colorful and happy Ill won't ever want to leave.

    Read More
    tmbell09 August 4, 2017
  • POP - color was what I wanted!

    Color is what I got! Love this rug.

    Read More
    Linda B. July 19, 2017
  • Mohawk
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug but it is a teal green and not the aqua count or that I was wanting. Using it anyway as it is a pretty rug

    Read More
    dawn July 14, 2017
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are not quite accurate they are bright tints in the main photo they are actually deep rich colors really pretty but not what I expected. The quality is nice especially for the price. It is thin but seems very sturdy and lays nicely.

    Read More
    Annette E. July 9, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a rug I bought to place under my dining room table. I didn't realize it but it's not exactly large enough, but that's not the rugs fault. The material is not as high-quality as I expected but it is still a nice quality. I think if I put this in a higher traffic area it would not last as long, but since we don't use our dining room that often I think it will be fine. This is a rug I bought to place under my dining room table. I didn't realize it but it's not exactly large enough, but that's not the rugs fault. The material is not as high-quality as I expected but it is still a nice quality. I think if I put this in a higher traffic area it would not last as long, but since we don't use our dining room that often I think it will be fine.

    Read More
    inspired007 June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful colorful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I centered my entire living room on this rug. When I first purchased it my husband didn't care for it. Too colorful, but once I added the furniture and accents he was so happy with it. We receive lots of compliments on this room.

    Read More
    Catherine B. June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful colorvbut lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this rug is nice. It's lightweight, but the color is robust.

    Read More
    Ellen T. June 10, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments keep coming in. Love this rug.

    Read More
    nativenm June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and bright!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love this rug! The colours are beautiful and go great in my orange office. I do have padding underneath for extra squishiness. So far I've only had to vacuum to clean and there's been minimal shedding.

    Read More
    Michelle B. May 22, 2017
  • Beautifully colored
    Verified Purchase

    For the room that I used it in. All compliments!

    Read More
    bonny f. May 17, 2017
  • first rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved the rug, but the color was not same as pictured. Had to return it due to the green in the background is actually a emerald green, other than the color it is a good buy.

    Read More
    wanda c. May 16, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and very soft

    Read More
    aprilday2001 May 2, 2017
  • BUY THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved these colors and the reviews lead me to confirm my purchase. I sprayed it with carpet protector spray as soon as I got it. A visitor dog actually peed on it the first day I got it but I couldn't see it. So it's busy enough that it can hide spills and crumbs. Visitors love it too :)

    Read More
    Christy P. April 29, 2017
  • beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug ,but color is way off! It arrived a dark, dark teal. Very sad because it must go back!

    Read More
    gayle s. April 24, 2017
  • cherbear
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This could be a great carpet if the color in the picture was a true color. I wanted to add teal to my living room and instead it's green. Really a whole lot darker. I think I'll send it back if Overstock doesn't make it real difficult. Heard some bad things about that!

    Read More
    downincd April 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect for the space!

    Read More
    Eva T. April 15, 2017
  • Not sure about this one!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this rug. However, the rug is not flattening out. Several bumps and "wrinkles", almost causing a guest to trip.

    Read More
    jlshopstar April 13, 2017
  • Whinston area rug
    Verified Purchase

    It came as shown, very satisfied..

    Read More
    Carol A. April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links