Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Toscana Multi (Set Contains: 20 x 45, 30 x 46 and 18 x 30 Slice)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs were perfect for my kitchen. Good quality wash well. Great value!

    Read More
    stavroula October 31, 2017
  • Great design!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are big enough to cover our kitchen from the oven, sink and refrigerator. I love the color scheme and the bottle design. The colors are not too bright but just enough to liven up the kitchen.

    Read More
    Caress M. October 13, 2017
  • Rich Colors, Thick Padding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rich colors of this kitchen rug set offers cheery atmosphere while the thick padding offers comfort working in the kitchen. An excellent value.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. September 23, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    One at kitchen door, one under sink and one a fridge. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Joanne W. September 12, 2017
  • Nice addition for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just right for our Tuscan style decor

    Read More
    Linda Kris K. August 18, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These Mohawk Home Toscana rugs brighten up my kitchen. I Love these rugs so much . The colors are rich and very attractive. They make working in the kitchen a pleasure. They wash well and do not fade. I would definetly recommend then to friends and family.

    Read More
    Wendy A. August 3, 2017
  • Looks great in my kitchen!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these rugs and they look great kitchen!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Sondra J. July 13, 2017
  • impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, washes very well in washing machine and sticks to the floor perfectly

    Read More
    Delia K. July 7, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for the price and would be perfect if you could machine wash them.

    Read More
    feldspars June 15, 2017
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    This rug set looks elegant in my kitchen. I love it

    Read More
    Marian M. June 14, 2017
  • happy as a clam!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    w these rugs shopping on line a famous retailer, looked on overstock and found the set for *** less... beautiful color!! I am so happy with them and they look great!

    Read More
    Jan D. May 25, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    jrpsnana May 4, 2017
  • Excellent rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great, arrived on time, good price

    Read More
    Cynthia W. April 29, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and has been holding up well.

    Read More
    duns112957 April 25, 2017
  • Great Quality, fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. Great quality

    Read More
    Vanessa Y. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful purchase, satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs really enhance my kitchen. Beautiful colors, I love the various sizes that compliment the layout of my appliances. I have a wood flooring and they do not slip. Very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    Diana D. March 8, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These colorful rugs really brighten my white kitchen

    Read More
    muunlitr March 4, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured...................

    Read More
    Donna H. February 15, 2017
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    great hold up well great sizes

    Read More
    diana d. January 28, 2017
  • Fun rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Been washed many times in the last year. Holding up well with a lot of use

    Read More
    Brenda B. January 27, 2017