Sale: $94.79

Save $23.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Roby Blue (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first product purchased at Overstock. It blew me away how accurate the description, quality of the product, and speed of shipping. I shopped around everywhere and this was definitely the best value - no comparison! Very happy with the product and it matches perfectly with the picture shown as well as the colors in my house.

    Read More
    m4white April 26, 2013
  • carpet color and size are just right
    Verified Purchase

    the carpet fits very well in the room and the colors match everything else in the room just what was needed for the space

    Read More
    mischelle11 March 29, 2013
  • Beautiful rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug and good quality for the price. there is no high low nap to it but the rug is excellent for the price I got it for from overstock.stom.

    Read More
    lummer March 6, 2013
  • Great rug,soft underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    I have a cat that insists on sharping his claw on the rug. You cannot see any damage. Nice non -skid backing

    Read More
    pnelson4352 February 13, 2013
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so nice with the shades of tan/brown and blue. It is easy to vacuum and keep clean. Love it!

    Read More
    milojenna2 February 5, 2013
  • awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was a big surprise. much larger and more beautiful than I expected. I love it !

    Read More
    ukcat December 16, 2012
  • Partially Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe company needs to work on a better way to wrap for shipping. Binding only in the middle made the rug take forever. This was purchased on November 5 and delivered on November 6, and am still working on it to get it to lie flat.

    Read More
    mjricketts December 3, 2012
  • Great little rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our daughter's college dorm and all 3 girls loved it!! Totally serves its purpose. Dark enough to hide any stains that may spill on it. Would have been good if there was a little more cushion to it, but its perfect for them.

    Read More
    lilacj September 8, 2012
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug totally makes the room:) I actually have more of a silver/gray in my room , but the blue in this rug tends to go to that hew. Very happy!

    Read More
    vicalicious May 24, 2012
  • Mohawk Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug yesterday and was disappointed with the colors. I was looking for dark colors and instead have a lighter colors. The brown in the rug looks very faded.

    Read More
    catj30 April 4, 2012
Sponsored Links