| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $82.98

At other retailer: $114.08

Save $31.10 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Rainbow Stripe Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a shag rug which I adored but with small children running about with food items I found it wasn't the best idea. This offered the vibrant colors I like along with a lower pile which is easier to maintain.

    Read More
    ckr20659 October 12, 2017
  • LOVE this rug, & so does everyone else who sees it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very good quality rug with beautiful colors, warm tones, not to colorful at all. It goes with anything. I have one in both my living and family room,

    Read More
    Cheryl L. October 9, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my favorite rug of all time. The colors are so vibrant and brighten up any room. I get compliments on it and even helped a friend find the same one for her place!

    Read More
    sneakerfreak20 October 8, 2017
  • Rainbow rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Connie M. October 6, 2017
  • Holding up very well!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has been under our dining room table for several years. It adds color, reduces sound in large room with wood flooring, comfortable/soft under feet. There are no areas of visible wear and it looks just as good as it did when it arrived! GREAT rug.

    Read More
    mommajllc October 6, 2017
  • New Wave Stripe Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Candice G. September 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have 7 of these rugs in various sizes and find them perfect for my needs. I have 9 dogs, 7 of which are seniors. One of the large seniors has trouble getting up and down on our slick wood floors due to arthritis. These rugs are everywhere she likes to lie down. They are bright colors and quite cute, but the most important reason I have bought them multiple times is because they wash beautifully and retain their color. Do NOT put them in the dryer - just let them air dry and their backing will last.

    Read More
    lakelady103 September 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived 3 days before predicted! Colors are vibrant and beautiful. Wanted to get away from blah in my living room and this did it,

    Read More
    Ronald L N. September 25, 2017
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them on my covered patio!!

    Read More
    Sherry M. September 24, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and exactly what they wanted!!

    Read More
    Donna B. September 19, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is what my boring living room needed. Cheerful and colorful without looking juvenile. Worked surprisingly well with all my existing furniture - this is one of my favorite O-stock purchases. Was nervous about purchasing such a bold piece but I'm so happy I did. Rug is a little on the thin side, I frequently have to tug it back to place. I would recommend a thick pad.

    Read More
    sanhusky September 17, 2017
  • Wonderful design, great rug for home with pets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our house has all ceramic tile floors and we bought several sizes of this rug for our open living area. We have a multi-dog and cat family and the rugs are perfect. With a gripper pad under, they provide stability and don't feel or look like many indoor outdoor area rugs. I went on to buy another Mohawk design for the bedroom snd sm equally pleased.

    Read More
    Christina R. September 17, 2017
  • Rainbow Striped Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love this rug. It is exactly as shown in the photos, especially the colours. It has a nice soft pile and is easy to clean. It was exactly the pop of colour that I was looking for. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1145458 September 17, 2017
  • Striped rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, nice thickness

    Read More
    Sheila D. September 6, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug! Bought it for my office and loved it so much I bought another one for my home.

    Read More
    Melissa R. August 26, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely elegant rug and good fit for my home

    Read More
    dionte w. August 20, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and good quality.

    Read More
    Jamie E. August 7, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in my living room. It could easily go in a bedroom, also.

    Read More
    andrea l. August 4, 2017
  • Rainbow Stripe Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels good on my feet and I love the colors!

    Read More
    Alisa V. August 2, 2017
  • Deb

    I have had this rug in my kitchen for about a year. Colors are beautiful has stood the traffic. When we first got it had to use 2 sided carpet tape on one end because it curled up to trip people. tape is gone now and it lays flat. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Deb S. July 28, 2017