Sale: $90.94

Was: $134.99

Save $44.05 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Rainbow Multi (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it looks great! It goes with any decor and is very versatile! Love!

    Read More
    Kelly G. March 24, 2017
  • Loving the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to description. Love this rug. Wearing and cleaning very well. Colors make it adapt to any decor. Using this on a screened in porch.

    Read More
    Robert B. March 24, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid the colors would be dull, but they are as vibrate as shown

    Read More
    elizabeth s. March 23, 2017
  • Rainbow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are really nice. Love this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser720680 March 22, 2017
  • Light weight rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this item in my dining room with my hot Mexican colors but it would be great in an enclosed porch.

    Read More
    Dianne G. March 15, 2017
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    great looking, beautiful vivid colors

    Read More
    albert68 March 11, 2017
  • Colors are great!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described. Non skid backing is a plus.

    Read More
    OstkUser954053 March 7, 2017
  • 5X8 rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, but rug has a flaw that runs the length of the rug!

    Read More
    Angie D. February 28, 2017
  • multi colored rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug for the money, I don't like to pay a lot because of my 2 dogs. one no problem and the other rescue has accidents on occasion.

    Read More
    dudenlilbit February 26, 2017
  • Brightens up a basement laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up the room, covers the rough concrete, and if the dog runs in with muddy feet it doesn't show (and vacuums up later!)

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. February 20, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The colors are rich and bright and everyone who comes in to my office loves it.

    Read More
    babylou1 February 18, 2017
  • Love colors
    Verified Purchase

    We had a simpler design rug, brown and blue. I felt that the room would look more alive with more color so we added this rug. It was surely the right decision. Lively and lovely colors. Rug is thinner and won't catch your toes. Easy to keep tidy.

    Read More
    ca1shopper February 4, 2017
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but wish it was just a bit bigger.

    Read More
    sthor39 January 26, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I purchased it for my toddler grandsons' bedroom here at nanas house. The colors just brighten up the room Soooo much!.

    Read More
    Margaret S. January 26, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    This rughas1/4" pile and is quite thin. It needs some cushion under it.

    Read More
    Lindsey E. January 20, 2017
  • Rainbow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are using it in the kitchen work area and just love it! Perfect.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. January 18, 2017
  • Grama
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and design.I 'm using it for my great granddaughter's play area

    Read More
    delfina1 January 17, 2017
  • These rugs are great
    Verified Purchase

    They really. Tighten up my lounge, the low pile is durable and the price is right!

    Read More
    Karieb January 16, 2017
  • Nice warm colors - good value
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of blues but you can make it work with oranges and greens too. Thinner, low pile with rubber backing.

    Read More
    ginger h. January 15, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and well worth the $$

    Read More
    Sally H. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links