Sale: $41.59

Save $10.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Rainbow Multi (2'6 x 3'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs to go into my kitchen. They are very pretty but somewhat darker than shown. They are quite thin in depth but dense. They do not move on the floor and that's great!

    Read More
    OstkUser883807 March 19, 2017
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful, goes with lots of decor. Love it!

    Read More
    Marlys B. March 17, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is the perfect size for the space and is well made. The colors are a little darker than they appear in the picture, but are great with my décor.

    Read More
    rae73 March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Great colors and quality.

    Read More
    realsimgirl March 7, 2017
  • The best purchases I have ever made.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two runners 2'x8' and a 3 by 4 foot area rug. I love them. They add beauty and personality to my living room and wear very well.

    Read More
    NayDean D. February 26, 2017
  • Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and absorbs moisture well. I have it by my front door. I wish it would come in florals but the strips are brightening my front door area.

    Read More
    WendySue H. February 24, 2017
  • Very Bright and Cheery
    Verified Purchase

    This is not necessary..Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

    Read More
    merrillk February 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fills my doorway. Nice under your feet.

    Read More
    Brenda W. February 20, 2017
  • pop of color in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for my kitchen for a pop of color and these did the job (although they are bigger than I expected because I read several reviews that said they were smaller than expected).

    Read More
    Monica P. February 15, 2017
  • This rug is growing on me.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors look brighter online, I added this to my kitchen, wasn't sure if I liked it but it is growing on me. I like the colors.

    Read More
    Amy s. February 5, 2017
  • Mohawk Rainbow Multi 2'6 x 3'10
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors to brighten up a hallway, very very thin. do-able. happy

    Read More
    Victoria S. February 3, 2017
  • I love the stripes
    Verified Purchase

    It is actually a darker, deep set of colors. I was hoping it to be brighter. I still like it for an inside door matt.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. January 30, 2017
  • Vibrant Coloring
    Verified Purchase

    Pile is pretty nice for a washable rug. I bought 2 for the kitchen, used a rubber pad underneath.......quite comfortable while standing, easy to clean, lightweight, looks great. Happy with purchase and pricing.

    Read More
    Susan Y. January 28, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for a rug which my dogs nails would not get caught in, and her feet would not slip. this rug is perfect and is good quality

    Read More
    diana d. January 28, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are exactly as shown on the website. They are heavy duty and look great in my entry way. I'm thinking of buying more!

    Read More
    Debra T. January 21, 2017
  • beautiftul
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are in my kitchen. They look great and wear well.

    Read More
    Wayne K. December 31, 2016
  • Colors are great
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color wave of this rug works perfectly for my needs. It was hard to find a rug that was smaller than 3x5 and yet big enough to look good in my small foyer area. The pile is low enough so that my door swings over it effortlessly. It was just a bit pricey (hence 4 stars), but works well in every other way for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser189524 December 27, 2016
  • Pretty colors and washable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, just as pictured. I had to clean a portion after a doggie accident and flipped it over, it was then that I saw the laundering instruction, You can wash in a heavy duty machine at the laundromat. That's a big plus. I was surprised that it stays in place on the bare floor, no need for a gripper--also a plus.

    Read More
    outaplace December 27, 2016
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and size is perfect

    Read More
    Susan M. December 27, 2016
  • yuck
    Verified Purchase

    It's in the garage. Had all kinds of latex debris thru out the fibers.....after one wash. Washed on gentle did not put in dryer. Very disappointed in this one

    Read More
    Raggs1 December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links