Sale: $31.02

Was: $51.99

Save $20.97 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Rainbow Multi (2'6 x 3'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. I have a larger one.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. June 16, 2017
  • Great addition to my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kitchen. Great colors and perfect size.

    Read More
    Christina R. June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the bright colors!

    Read More
    Tammy June 10, 2017
  • Nice rug for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good non skid rug that can add color to any space. We chose the size that would be appropriate for our kitchen area.

    Read More
    Frank K. May 29, 2017
  • New wave rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but I thought it would be much larger for the price that I paid

    Read More
    Lynn H. May 28, 2017
  • Happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug . It has vibrant colors and soft to walk on . It was a great value for the money .

    Read More
    Janet r. May 9, 2017
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Love quality and bright, rich colors

    Read More
    Barbara P. May 4, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a colorful, modern rug that was attractive, machine washable, well made, comfortable, and made of nylon. I definitely found all of those features in this rug. I bought one for the entrance way, and one to be placed in front of the kitchen sink. They were priced well, and in fact, there was a 15% off sale when I bought it. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    kizfam April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful & Bright
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these rugs for over a year now and they look the same as when I first got them. They say don't machine wash but I did on gentle and they come out nice and bright. Excellent rugs, will definitely buy this brand again!

    Read More
    jb52 April 25, 2017
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to brighten up a dull small space.

    Read More
    LASZLO Z. April 22, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this area rug - perfect for deck outside the door-loved it so much I got two

    Read More
    sherrlit56 April 21, 2017
  • Addie
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a few years wears well washed many times kept by my back door

    Read More
    Adeline S. April 21, 2017
  • Yo
    Verified Purchase

    Would have loved for it to be more tightly woven

    Read More
    yo49 April 21, 2017
  • Nice kitchen rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, sturdy, colorful kitchen rugs. I bought two for my kitchen to go on tile floor. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lindakay61 April 19, 2017
  • Colorful rainbow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors with non-slip backing

    Read More
    Anna Daniel H. April 18, 2017
  • LDG
    Verified Purchase

    Colors really pop, looks good in my bath

    Read More
    Lisa G. April 15, 2017
  • Mohawk New Wave Rainbow rug
    Verified Purchase

    By accident I ordered the wrong color but I really like this rug a lot and it He blue color I got still goes really well in front of my back door. It doesn't matter Ben need a skid resistant pad under it because it stays where you put it so it won't move and cause you to fall. I have 2 other Mohawk rainbow rugs and I love them all❤💜💙💚💜❤💙💚

    Read More
    Colleen F. April 7, 2017
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors as pictured - great for lake house.

    Read More
    Donna H. April 6, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This rug matches perfectly in my half bath. Love it!

    Read More
    Lynne L. April 6, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs to go into my kitchen. They are very pretty but somewhat darker than shown. They are quite thin in depth but dense. They do not move on the floor and that's great!

    Read More
    OstkUser883807 March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links