Sale: $37.53

At other retailer: $68.04

Save $30.51 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Rainbow Multi (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cyndi D
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast. I am very happy with the rugs.

    Read More
    Cyndi D. May 25, 2017
  • OUTSTANDING RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this rug for several years as a runner down my hallway. The colors are still beautiful and vibrant. It is easy to clean and shampoo. I couldn't be happier !

    Read More
    JAMES O. May 24, 2017
  • The rug is as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as pictured and the colors are great and does exactly what we expected it to and I would recommend it

    Read More
    campenkid May 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dark hallway but this rug added the bright touch.

    Read More
    Cyndy B. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect for our kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE this rug! It is perfect in front or our sink in the kitchen. Adds a POP of color and ties everything together.. looks great with our fiesta ware dishes, too! Loved the colors so much, I bought a few more in different sizes! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Julie S. May 21, 2017
  • Perfect runner
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing but compliment for this rug. I haven't had it long enough to wash it. I'm just pleased with its appearance.

    Read More
    Lenore A. May 19, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely combination of colors, just as shown on the website. It was the size and color that first attracted me, so the lovely plush feel of the carpet underfoot was like a bonus!

    Read More
    Mary M. May 19, 2017
  • Amazing Colors
    Verified Purchase

    My apartment is alive with color and this rug is in my entry hallway and is a magnificent addition to my color collection.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. May 16, 2017
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this runner and I love that the colors are so vibrant and it is 8 feet long!

    Read More
    anciana May 12, 2017
  • The reviews are correct. I ordered another.
    Verified Purchase

    I need a kitchen runner that doesn't slide and this one does the trick. I found the colors to be as shown in the indoor photos ( a little darker than the rugs shown on decks, outdoors, etc.) It's soft for bare feet and I can vacuum over it without it getting sucked up. I was worried it might appear to Southwest-y, but it's just a straight stripe which would go in any decor. Even my husband loves it and he has an aversion to "cheap-looking rugs." So I'm ordering another. I sure wish they made a 4x6 size!

    Read More
    OstkUser1110956 May 11, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug for what it cost. Its also a rubber back. Added bonus. 👍🏻

    Read More
    Diane C. May 7, 2017
  • Love lt
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is a work of art!

    Read More
    Phyllis P. May 6, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! couldn't be happier. I just ordered more

    Read More
    Barbara M. May 4, 2017
  • Good runner for price
    Verified Purchase

    It is synthetic, not wool but works well and has nice colors. Good deal for the price

    Read More
    Michael L. May 3, 2017
  • rainbow in the house
    Verified Purchase

    We got 2 of those runners for our mudroom and it is brightened up ever since - love the colors, love the quality - soft and easy to vacuum, no anti slip needed due to rubber backing

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend May 1, 2017
  • Great Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Great colors. Brightens my kitchen and I have washed it twice and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Sharon T. April 30, 2017
  • lilsista
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this rug for the length and colors. I was going to put it in my kitchen, in front of the counter where my sink, dishwasher and stove are lined up because it's washable. I really like it, it is colorful and well made. The seems and pattern are "straight". It may go in the entry from my back door which is my laundry/mud room. So, either way it's a really nice versatile runner. I may have to purchase another one to solve my dilemma? lol! I would recommend this product, hope this helps.

    Read More
    lilsista April 28, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two runners, the colors are just as pictured. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    tdgreen April 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colorful rug. I love it

    Read More
    C Lara B. April 26, 2017
  • New wave multi Rainbow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Beautiful colors good quality and it fits great! Also the back is such that it doesnt move on the floor no shifting or sliding. Really really nice!!

    Read More
    norma H. April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links