Sale: $35.27

At other retailer: $124.99

Save $89.72 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Rainbow Multi (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very colorful, durable and practical rubber bottom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I ordered this 2x8 runner rug and a matching one around fall 2015, and just ordered another one for our new house. The older rug still looks great and in our previous residence it was located in the kitchen entrance from the back door. We have three dogs, and the fact this washes up well is so convenient.This rug has been washed dozens of times and looks great still! The rubber backing is great for non slip. I ordered another runner for each side of the new house kitchen. I love color and this rug is versatile. The colors in it are organized next to each others complementary or secondary partners. I was very grateful to find this still available at a much better price than I paid originally.

    Read More
    Doreen G. March 28, 2017
  • Rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rugs,great quality

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 28, 2017
  • Colorful hall runner
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as shown-good addition to brighten the hall

    Read More
    jbcmn March 23, 2017
  • The Colors are Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the smaller 2'6" x 3'10" rug. I loved it so much that I ordered this for my entrance hallway.

    Read More
    OstkUser521071 March 22, 2017
  • cotton washable would be better
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug love the color

    Read More
    Christiane D. March 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright colors. Better than pictures.

    Read More
    Erth March 18, 2017
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    I am always pleased with the rugs I have purchased from Overstock. This is no exception. It suits my style and colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Victoria K. March 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    Lies flat and is the perfect size. Love it against my oak floor.

    Read More
    jgj114 March 16, 2017
  • Love at First Sight
    Verified Purchase

    Colors rich and vibrant!, perfect fit!

    Read More
    drlane March 15, 2017
  • Mohawk Rug Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This Mohawk multi colored runner goes great with my red leather furniture it's used in my walk way it's a great accent runner for my area run

    Read More
    tag1969 March 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is vibrant, soft, and doesn't slip. Love it!!

    Read More
    Amy F. March 10, 2017
  • A touch of color
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, colorful and easy to care for.

    Read More
    madame5 March 9, 2017
  • RNRetired
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug! Colors are very rich and vibrant. It's a perfect fit in our kitchen! And it's washable--definitely a plus for kitchen rug!!! 😊

    Read More
    Brenda C. March 8, 2017
  • True to view!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like feathered in the picture. Very nice quality rug. Went back and ordered another Mohawk rug for the bathroom. Great prices.

    Read More
    OstkUser587426 March 7, 2017
  • love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are just as described and shown in the picture. Really brightens my room and reflects the colors in my Kandinsky posters. No additional backing required.

    Read More
    OstkUser954053 March 7, 2017
  • Vibrant Color and Soft on the Feet
    Verified Purchase

    Put this next to our bed so our dogs would stop clicking their paws on the hard wood. High quality and highly recommended.

    Read More
    wendymai March 7, 2017
  • Has really worn well.
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this rug as a runner in front of our sink, and we've had it for a few years now. It has worn really well, and spills clean up easily. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Leslie C. March 1, 2017
  • OstkUser595378
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Rug! Easy Care!!

    Read More
    OstkUser595378 March 1, 2017
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug. Very pretty and nicely made. Good quality.

    Read More
    Cherie P. February 27, 2017
  • Mohawk Rainbow Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly rug, poor quality, looks cheesy. I tossed it

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links