Sale: $26.39

Save $6.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Rainbow Multi (1'8 x 2'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheerful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my kitchen in front of the sink, it's perfect. It's cheerful, non-skid, well made, good price.

    Read More
    trushka March 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright colors. Better than pictures.

    Read More
    Erth March 18, 2017
  • rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    true to picture, nice colors.

    Read More
    albert68 March 11, 2017
  • Nice throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, seems well made. The colors are slightly darker than pictured, but it still works in the room.

    Read More
    rae73 March 1, 2017
  • Pretty and nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nicely made. Good quality.

    Read More
    Cherie P. February 27, 2017
  • Love the colors of this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my doorway. Durable and well priced!

    Read More
    arlenefay1 February 17, 2017
  • Airstream rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length, pretty colors, doesn't slide...don't need pad, even washable!

    Read More
    Susan G. February 14, 2017
  • Mohawk 1'8 x 2'10 Rainbow Multi rug
    Verified Purchase

    the strips were crooked. ended up using it in the garage outside the laundry room to wipe feet and add color to a gold painted garage

    Read More
    Victoria S. February 3, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and got it in a runner too. Stays in place on floor and beautiful colors! Very happy.

    Read More
    Laura T. November 16, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright in color and beautiful rug!

    Read More
    Rhonda M. October 23, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug under my kitchen table and love it. It goes great with the Carolina ego area rug I purchased for the adjoining room. Both rugs are happy energy!

    Read More
    sheelah October 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    well made, vibrant colors

    Read More
    OstkUser51721 October 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and colorful for in front of my slider

    Read More
    Kim P. September 24, 2016
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    stays put pretty well. looks pretty

    Read More
    txgal99 September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright but not too bright. Much brighter than the New Wave Boho rug, but essentially the same colors. Perfect to brighten up a dark space.

    Read More
    ButterflyM September 12, 2016
  • Pretty colors. Seems well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors. Seems well made.

    Read More
    mcarther September 11, 2016
  • Mohawk Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the picture! Bought two of them. Love the colors!

    Read More
    Linda D. September 10, 2016
  • Ranchwife
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and fits well under a door.

    Read More
    Karen C. September 4, 2016
  • Mohawk Home New Wave Rainbow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Colors are bright as shown in the picture, also the quality is great.

    Read More
    Chadwick P. August 25, 2016
  • Love the vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vibrant colors on this rug. I use it as a kitchen sink rug. Good grip, stays in place. Nice buy.

    Read More
    Michelle L. August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links