Sale $173.99

MSRP: $332.80

Save $158.81 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Rainbow Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were just as pictured very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Diana B. November 15, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug for or family room. We get lots of compliments. Great quality!

    Read More
    Elaine A. October 31, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug two years now. Colors as pictured. Cleans well.

    Read More
    Cathy W. October 28, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    so colorful, good thickness. perfect for a boy's room, not too babyish

    Read More
    teachgreen October 16, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have several of these rugs. All in different sizes. I LOVE the colors. Easy to clean. I have had people ask if they could take the rug, rugs.

    Read More
    stoodtcrafty October 10, 2017
  • Great living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone loves this rug! Colors are vibrant and brighten the room. We bought one for the play room and loved it so much we ordered the same rug for the living room.

    Read More
    sneakerfreak20 October 8, 2017
  • Dining rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it!!! Colors bright and perfect. Was just what I expected. No disappointment.

    Read More
    Deborah V. October 1, 2017
  • Rainbow Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug. I have on my covered patio & it's so soft, bright & happy!!

    Read More
    Sherry M. October 1, 2017
  • Color and style to my office
    Verified Purchase

    My clients and I love the colors in this rug. Perfect for my office. It wears well in a high traffic area. It is a steal for the price. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    quince900 September 28, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it, beautiful, colorful and wears well

    Read More
    Kathleen P. September 24, 2017
  • Colorful and is holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for a couple of years and it has held up well. Also hides stains well too! It's not very thick so it's really more about the colors than anything else.

    Read More
    amy304 September 18, 2017
  • Part of a set
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 sizes of this design for an open living area with tile floors and the ate soft underfoot, easy to clean and attractive

    Read More
    Christina R. September 17, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for baby boy"s room. Nice colors.

    Read More
    lindanlakeland September 14, 2017
  • Sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had cats and Great Danes on this rug! I put it on the deck and let the rain soak it, then after it dries I bring it right back in! I have the runners also. Good rug, good price.

    Read More
    Lou S. September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Area Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great area rug and the colors are very vibrant and bold - we love how it looks in our living room and how it picks up the other colors in the room!

    Read More
    buddrick September 5, 2017
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, in excellent cond. We just put it down, but it seems to lie nicely.

    Read More
    polly79 September 1, 2017
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is large and looks great in my living room. I have bought the same rug twice when the first one wore out! Cleans up well, has a rubbery backside so it doest slip and that also kept my wood floors from being ruined when the dog had an "accident."

    Read More
    Kim C. August 25, 2017
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything i expected and I Love the feel of the material!

    Read More
    Jeffery F. August 22, 2017
  • The multi-colored rug brings versatility
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If I had rated this right after I received it, I would have given it 4 stars. I am giving it 3 only because I've started to notice some threads pulling at the edges. It is not that noticeable and still works fine in the room, but a little disappointed the rug is already showing signs of wear in a low traffic area.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 15, 2017
  • Rug Really Pulled the Room Together!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of our rooms had so many elements to try to pull together that I thought I'd never get it worked out! This rug saved the day. High traffic area that sometimes sees wet feet and this holds up through it all. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Karen F. August 13, 2017