| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $220.99

Save $39.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Rainbow Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful and is holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for a couple of years and it has held up well. Also hides stains well too! It's not very thick so it's really more about the colors than anything else.

    Read More
    amy304 September 18, 2017
  • Part of a set
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 sizes of this design for an open living area with tile floors and the ate soft underfoot, easy to clean and attractive

    Read More
    Christina R. September 17, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for baby boy"s room. Nice colors.

    Read More
    lindanlakeland September 14, 2017
  • Sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had cats and Great Danes on this rug! I put it on the deck and let the rain soak it, then after it dries I bring it right back in! I have the runners also. Good rug, good price.

    Read More
    Lou S. September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Area Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great area rug and the colors are very vibrant and bold - we love how it looks in our living room and how it picks up the other colors in the room!

    Read More
    buddrick September 5, 2017
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, in excellent cond. We just put it down, but it seems to lie nicely.

    Read More
    polly79 September 1, 2017
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is large and looks great in my living room. I have bought the same rug twice when the first one wore out! Cleans up well, has a rubbery backside so it doest slip and that also kept my wood floors from being ruined when the dog had an "accident."

    Read More
    Kim C. August 25, 2017
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything i expected and I Love the feel of the material!

    Read More
    Jeffery F. August 22, 2017
  • The multi-colored rug brings versatility
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If I had rated this right after I received it, I would have given it 4 stars. I am giving it 3 only because I've started to notice some threads pulling at the edges. It is not that noticeable and still works fine in the room, but a little disappointed the rug is already showing signs of wear in a low traffic area.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 15, 2017
  • Rug Really Pulled the Room Together!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of our rooms had so many elements to try to pull together that I thought I'd never get it worked out! This rug saved the day. High traffic area that sometimes sees wet feet and this holds up through it all. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Karen F. August 13, 2017
  • Online purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug is great except has a snag all along one side - return? Well I got rid of all materials it came in And company noticed snag a day later. So I haven't got packaging to return and I have a beautiful snagged rug ! Sad! This is why I rarely order online - never as easy as it seems

    Read More
    Patty P. August 6, 2017
  • Fun dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This relatively inexpensive and yet very colorful rug anchors my dining room and provides a nice variety of colors over hardwood floors - love it!!

    Read More
    Karen R. August 2, 2017
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug adds so much color to our living room and it so varied that we can change accents with ease. Very happy with the thickness and so our 9 greyhounds.

    Read More
    GreytLuver4 August 1, 2017
  • Colorful long lasting rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It looks really nice and doesn't show dirt! Great in my dining room.

    Read More
    brooklynsusan July 19, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This rug met all of our expectations. It is vibrant and appears to be well made

    Read More
    OstkUser1235679 July 19, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this in my kid's playroom for over two years now and it has held up beautifully.

    Read More
    kesilvestro July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty- received many compliments and was really nice until my dog started to eat it.

    Read More
    Jane R. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received the rug, right away 11and it's absolutely beautiful! The fact that its nylon, means its allergy free. I don't have a mat underneath, but it doesn't need one. I love it!

    Read More
    Margaret J. July 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and daughter-in-law absolutely LOVE this rug we bought them. It is so beautiful and so durable.

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 5, 2017
  • GREAT PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! More importantly, so does my wife. It perfectly complements sofa fabric and pillows in our Sun Room, and it feels plush when walked upon with bare feet.

    Read More
    Daniel P. July 3, 2017
Sponsored Links