Sale: $62.54

Was: $91.99

Save $29.45 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Rain Kaleidoscope (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVE MY RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my rug for quite a while now with people coming and going and cats laying all over it....and it still looks new!!!

    Read More
    saitikins May 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the rug looked better in person than it did in the picture. I love the bubble look it has to it.

    Read More
    mj0403 June 15, 2013
  • Pretty nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good, but not really fluffy like I thought it would be. It looks fantastic, but it feels okay.

    Read More
    micheallsmith1 June 11, 2013
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my home!!! The price...you can't beat it not would I have been able to find a rug with such quality at the price I paid for it!!! Would recommend to anyone!!! Thank you.

    Read More
    mrscolbert1 May 28, 2013
  • Not what I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin cheap rug .. cute pattern but the rug itself is nothing to brag about. I would not recommend if you are looking for plush , wool type quality.

    Read More
    shopaholicc March 12, 2013
  • Awesome area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive area rug for my downstairs family room. This rug was so reasonably priced, yet looks like a high-end product! Has a nice plush feel to it, great design. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    itzmekay February 6, 2013
  • Average Nylon Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nylon rug, matches the photo - price matches the quality.

    Read More
    epep1234 December 14, 2012
  • Colorful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great color schematic and overall great quality for the price of the rug.

    Read More
    cbarden1982 November 27, 2012
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique and beautiful rug not to be overlooked. The colors are warm and vibrant. The pattern works best with a casual or eclectic style. It looks great in the TV room.

    Read More
    lmurf August 16, 2012
Sponsored Links