Today $56.99

MSRP: $84.50

Save $27.51 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Picasso Wine Runner Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner rug. WOuld buy again

    Read More
    KR January 9, 2018
  • runners to tie the house together
    Verified Purchase

    These match my dining room rug and tie the whole house together. I love all the bright colors on my new tile

    Read More
    maggieost January 1, 2018
  • Mohawk Home New Wave Picasso Wine Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors, sits low enough allowing doors to open easily. looks great!

    Read More
    Nellie A. December 21, 2017
  • A beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely rug runner for my kitchen at a great price! I am very satisfied for the purchase at Overstock.

    Read More
    H. December 7, 2017
  • Awsome Hall Runner Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this, because I liked the design. I couldn't be more pleased! The colours are intense- and it is well made. You DO need a carpet backer- although it is a rubber/vinyl back....it tends to "skid" on the floor.

    Read More
    Richard G. December 7, 2017
  • Janmo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This a very nice carpet runner. It is plush and blends in with my dining room carpet. It was especially nice to get it on Black Friday's discount.

    Read More
    janmo126 December 6, 2017
  • Bought as a set but had to return
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this to go with a large area rug in the same pattern, but the larger rug was defective so we returned them both. One area of the larger rug was matted and the fibers were glued together. Overstock was great with the return however and quickly refunded the purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 23, 2017
  • Mohawk rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the rug, I purchased two for my hallways. They add just the right amount of color to the hallway. Not to long yet not to short. I would recommend this product

    Read More
    lisa October 30, 2017
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant and added to current decor nicely

    Read More
    Valerie A. October 2, 2017
  • Great floor decor!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great runner! I bought 2 to go on my upstairs landing and they look and feel great! True to color as shown on the website, and it adds a great contempory feel to your space.

    Read More
    Sherri S. September 22, 2017
  • crazy colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this runner would look better in person but I was wrong. Absolutely hate the pattern and color combo. I am using it now for my dog and she seems fine with it.

    Read More
    liz h. September 20, 2017
  • Nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and pattern looks good on beige carpets

    Read More
    jmatteson01 July 28, 2017
  • Love My Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and colors. Very durable and colorfast.

    Read More
    BRENDLAR R. July 21, 2017
  • love my mohawk home new wave Picasso wine rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how vintage this mohawk home new wave Picasso wine rug looks in my bed room I load the unique decor of the rug and it is easy to clean and look elegant in my bedroom this is a great buy.

    Read More
    troy June 2, 2017
  • Scooby Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug went perfect with my bedroom colors actually bought 2! would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1142311 May 11, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and size but the fabric is a little stiff

    Read More
    Glen S. March 15, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I bought this runner, it blends perfectly with tile on my kitchen floor and protects my bare feet from the hard tile floor

    Read More
    OstkUser861809 March 11, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. The latex backing makes it stay in place and non-slip. It looks great with our hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Dawn R. March 11, 2017
  • Mohawk Home New Wave Picasso Wine
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    zztodd. March 7, 2017
  • New wave Picasso wine 2x8
    Verified Purchase

    Colors really jump at you!Excellent buy!!

    Read More
    Melvin J. March 7, 2017