Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Picasso Wine (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • trixie3
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug - looks great in my dining room

    Read More
    windsorgal February 20, 2017
  • PICASSO WOULD BE PROUD
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant as pictured. High quality and an amazing value for this rug!

    Read More
    thequeenofkings September 17, 2016
  • Great value and awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I cannot believe how good the quality is of this rug! The colors are gorgeous and it's very cushy!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser476535 August 17, 2016
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Generally I really like this rug, and the rubber backing was a bonus because we didn't need a separate rug pad. The colors are as pictured, more or less. The only down side is that it does have a synthetic feel to it, nothing like real wool. For the price it was absolutely as I expected and am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mcnacht July 28, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not as vivid as I wanted, but nice.

    Read More
    Susan P. July 6, 2016
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful vibrant color. nice back material, but requires under padding

    Read More
    dctrim11 June 19, 2016
  • O.K. Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad rug, but I expected a little better.

    Read More
    jonhurd May 17, 2016
  • Rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. In office. Wears well.

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 21, 2016
  • Rug & runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and the companion runner; very nice items! The colors are vibrant and I've received numerous comments on how beautiful they are.

    Read More
    jpog514 October 24, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug matches everything in the house!

    Read More
    scg98 October 2, 2015
  • Spice it up!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our great room! Easy to clean!

    Read More
    docsheri September 14, 2015
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Rug poor quality. Customer service was fabulous!

    Read More
    Myra C. August 19, 2015
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    colors are perfect for living room furniture

    Read More
    MICHELE S. August 18, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are accurate compared to the image. Compliments my family room. The quality is satisfactory. Lays flat. It is a happy rug!

    Read More
    sparkle63 July 31, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug very much! The color and quality are great.

    Read More
    Valentina F. July 15, 2015
  • not so happy with the 8x10 different colors!
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the other 2x8 5x8 ...they really match until i ordered the 8x10 they really didn't look like the others ...in fact! there was lots of green too much green and not enough of the dark red and dark golden color...plus some of the carpet of the green where they cut it was worn off...not fun to look at and really can't hide it!!!

    Read More
    Rhonda H. July 14, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for the living room, after spending two months looking for one. Shopped both on- line and in stores for the right rug. This one looked to be a good compromise, and not too expensive if we decided we didn't like it. We love it! Looke wonderful on the wood-look ceramic tiles, is soft under foot, and blends well with the dark red settee. All in all, very happy with our choice!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. June 27, 2015
  • love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these in December of 2013. They are exactly like the picture. Colors are vibrant and go well with my rust colored sofa. If you want upbeat and happy these are rugs to consider. Pile is low but dense. They spot clean and vacuum up very, very well. Still look just as good as the day they arrived.

    Read More
    mntdelight January 14, 2015
  • Great modern rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for under our dining room table & its everything we'd hoped for

    Read More
    mary0610 December 17, 2014
  • Dissapointed in carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet looks cheap- oh, wait! It WAS cheap! Maybe worth the price but I would not have bought it if I had seen it in person.

    Read More
    innokom October 29, 2014
Sponsored Links