Sale: $74.79

Was: $94.90

Save $20.11 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Picasso Wine (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, high quality rug meets my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good in my home as it does in the photos. Great value for the money. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser987567 March 22, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Wish it was a little thicker. Quality is good just have a personal preference for thickness. It's a great buy.

    Read More
    Tina Y. March 18, 2017
  • LOVE THE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my living room. colors are fantastic

    Read More
    MARGARET B. March 13, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug! Exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    Peggy P. January 5, 2017
  • Sandra C.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are deep and rich. It makes my small apartment look fantastic! It is not thick however the floor is carpeted.

    Read More
    Sandra C. December 23, 2016
  • Floor Painting
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds vibrant warm color to the room and certainly the floor. Good texture and very much represents the displayed photo on line. I would recommend it. Bear in mind not a thick pile which I did not want as it was for dining area.

    Read More
    lurgangirl23 November 26, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. I bought for my living room but moved to laundry room. Just not good enough quality for a living room

    Read More
    Cynthia W. October 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do it justice, Very happy with it

    Read More
    drg113 October 12, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug more than satisfied my need! It is in a home office.

    Read More
    OstkUser442992 September 30, 2016
  • Awesome area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, in my review of coordinating rugs, I mistakenly reviewed the door rug for this area rug......but I will say the same thing.......beautiful, great quality, awesome colors! This area rug needs to be professionally cleaned (when necessary), while the runner & door rug can be washed in machine!

    Read More
    ckpal February 10, 2016
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is so vibrant and cleans easily. I would recommend it!

    Read More
    Lisa P. January 15, 2016
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in office. Good quality

    Read More
    Linda E. December 26, 2015
  • RL
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient, easy to clean, fits my furniture

    Read More
    Margarita L. November 27, 2015
  • love so color! with pazz...
    Verified Purchase

    loved so much I order two more for from and back then I ordered for runners down the hall ways ...they really match until i ordered the 8x10 they really didn't look like the others ...in fact! there was lots of green too much green

    Read More
    Rhonda H. July 14, 2015
  • It's nicer then I expected + USA made
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this same rug at other sellers, but chose Overstock due to the price and clearly stating the features of the rug, compared to other sellers Overstock provides the buyer with a lot of information which I found very helpful in making my choice, with the inability to touch and lay it out for sizing I wasn't sure an online purchase was wise, but with the abundance of info I ended up making a good choice, The photo of the rug is a good representation, nut seems a bit darker in person, which works well for what I wanted. It also has a rubber latex backing, which was also a must have for me, being a disabled person I am not comfortable walking on an area rug that shifts and slips when walking on it. All in all I am happy with my new rug

    Read More
    Margo M. April 21, 2015
  • Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is thick and lush. Colors are vibrant

    Read More
    sajadog March 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in our home office. A bit more toned down than the picture. Not quite are bright. Like it.

    Read More
    LindaB January 15, 2015
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    When we moved into this house, we needed rugs and lots of them. The box store rugs were expensive: for the same size, the average cost was about $350. This rug is great for the money. The ends don't curl and it stays on the hardwood floors nicely. The design is not overly active, it enhances the room rather than dominating.

    Read More
    girlfromkirkland May 20, 2014
  • Picasso rug
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully as we hoped with the décor. Nice looking, pictures are exact in colors, etc. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tom12fl January 19, 2014
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug colors are beautiful and quality better than I expected once again overstock comes through for me.

    Read More
    ggrams December 28, 2013
Sponsored Links