Sale $53.19

MSRP: $111.15

Save $57.96 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Picasso Wine (3'9 x 5'8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got the small version of this rug for my elderly dog to sleep on. It kept him from having to slide on the wood floor when he got up. It served its purpose perfectly and looked nice also. The rug's colors blended with the colors of my larger area rug.

    Read More
    jjserpent September 12, 2017
  • Long lasting durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has been long lasting and durable. It isn't very soft but doesn't advertise to be. It has lasted us years, and is still in good shape

    Read More
    Cori H. September 5, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in in the process of choosing new area rugs to use on my new hardwood floors. This rug is nice, but it is too dark for what I need. I will find a spot for it, probably in an entryway.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy August 24, 2017
  • Mohawk home new wave Picasso wine rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great entry rug.Quality in good.Colors go great with my wood floors.The rubber backing is good.It keeps for scratching the floor and helps the rug not to move.It also vacuums well.

    Read More
    Jill P. June 11, 2017
  • Fashionable and Functionable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the earthy colors in this versatile area rug. I love in particular that the underside has a non-skid surface. I have small dogs who need a safe surface when jumping on or off the furniture. This rug is a win win for all of us.

    Read More
    reviewnut1 June 6, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and colors and good underfoot comfort.

    Read More
    Linda W. May 16, 2017
  • Neat little area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a smaller sized area rug wine, golds and greens and this hit the mark! Draws in the colors nucely from the room and fits perfectly in the center of the room to give it a more homey feel. Didn't want to spend a ransom and so this rug checked off all the boxes for us.

    Read More
    Juanita A. April 6, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty rug. Ultra fast delivery...

    Read More
    Lisa G. February 28, 2017
  • Great colors - using for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my kitchen. Usually I buy wool rugs but wanted a polyester for the kitchen so I can hose it down if I make a mess. The colors are terrific. The back has a non skid material so it stays in place on a tile floor

    Read More
    Bertie February 22, 2017
  • Matches Perfectly...
    Verified Purchase

    ...with the decor I purchased it for. It could've been a little larger--I should've actually measured the area.

    Read More
    Evelyn Polk dba M. January 12, 2017
  • Satisfied Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is good quality and beautiful colors

    Read More
    believnnluv September 25, 2016
  • great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vibrant colors. Highly recomend

    Read More
    craazylisa July 7, 2016
  • Nancy, Wentzville, MO
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Colorful design, Bought this to match the entry rug of the same design.

    Read More
    OstkUser107149 May 1, 2016
  • Colors are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug. Rich colors, good quality. Unique

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 21, 2016
  • Jay F.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and plush. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Jay F. March 1, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if the colors would work. Unfortunately I didn't care for the mix at all. Bought along with the runner. Quickly replaced both with another set as the pattern and colors weren't to my liking.

    Read More
    liz h. February 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the pictures show absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    Jeanette K. February 3, 2016
  • not the same design
    Verified Purchase

    Different design than pictured. Brighter colors than pictured Would not recommend.

    Read More
    fzondlo January 28, 2016
  • Great colors and quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug and a smaller runner rug for our bathroom. The colors are very rich as shown. Rugs look great, could used some padding underneath for better wear.

    Read More
    Marlene J. January 18, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    BEautiful colors, good quality, however it appeared bigger in the photos than it turend out to be in reality.

    Read More
    Brigitte M. January 7, 2016