Sale: $55.67

Was: $67.49

Save $11.82 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Picasso Wine (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love my mohawk home new wave Picasso wine rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how vintage this mohawk home new wave Picasso wine rug looks in my bed room I load the unique decor of the rug and it is easy to clean and look elegant in my bedroom this is a great buy.

    Read More
    troy June 2, 2017
  • Scooby Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug went perfect with my bedroom colors actually bought 2! would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1142311 May 11, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and size but the fabric is a little stiff

    Read More
    Glen S. March 15, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I bought this runner, it blends perfectly with tile on my kitchen floor and protects my bare feet from the hard tile floor

    Read More
    OstkUser861809 March 11, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. The latex backing makes it stay in place and non-slip. It looks great with our hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Dawn R. March 11, 2017
  • Mohawk Home New Wave Picasso Wine
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    zztodd. March 7, 2017
  • New wave Picasso wine 2x8
    Verified Purchase

    Colors really jump at you!Excellent buy!!

    Read More
    Melvin J. March 7, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good Kitchen runner, bright, hides the spills and is washable

    Read More
    kpinkw February 3, 2017
  • Stanning
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug,pleasure to look at and walk on it

    Read More
    irina14 January 16, 2017
  • Vibrant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vibrant and flowing colors so much that I ordered another.

    Read More
    submerge January 10, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well crafted. Just what I expected

    Read More
    Rexford H. January 3, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality, specially if you dropped something on it and don't see it right away. Since its synthetic, it take done if the design off when ripping the item off. I love it though because it's longer than other runners and the colors are true to picture

    Read More
    bowdoinmom December 27, 2016
  • Georgia M
    Verified Purchase

    I love love my rug good quality at a good price

    Read More
    Georgia M. December 19, 2016
  • Mohawk Home New Wave Picasso Wine
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet had same coloring as my round carpet in my kitchen eating area. I am using this carpet in front of my kitchen sink and cabinets. It's a perfect fit and looks great. Was worried it might be too thick, but it isn't and I'm so glad I took a chance and bought it.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 19, 2016
  • Max
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Maxine B. December 2, 2016
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little light weight...but I don't have it in a heavy traffic area. Colors are great and go perfectly with my color scheme.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. November 7, 2016
  • The colors are great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just perfect for my foyer - the colors are bright. It was very curled on the edges and had folds in it from shipment. I ironed it with a very hot steam iron covered with a sheet and it lays very flat now!

    Read More
    kac14 November 1, 2016
  • Abby
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs, They are very durable, have them in my hallway with a lot of traffic. I have had them for 3 months I think and so happy I got them!! Love the color brightened up my hallway!

    Read More
    Deborah B. October 23, 2016
  • Nice Runner
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured in the descriotion

    Read More
    Marilyn P. October 22, 2016
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 2 runners for my front halls- I wanted something with low pile, easy to vacuum, colorful and stylish (modern). These runners exceeded my expectations!! How? In addition to the features I was looking for, they are an exceptional value with a very sophisticated look.

    Read More
    lonni1 September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links