Sale: $23.59

Was: $29.49

Save $5.90 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Picasso Wine (1'8 x 2'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful in person I am very satisfied

    Read More
    Lisa T. June 17, 2017
  • Perfect rugs to use in an eating area!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a set of these rugs for my breakfast area two weeks before my family with six kids arrived for a visit. One was for my dining table and the others were for the bar stools and door. They worked perfect! Not one spill made a mess, it wiped right up and the rug was dry. Great for kids and Grandkids! These rugs are soft, colorful (beutiful rugs!), and durable! I am looking forward to having a rug that can be used everyday and holds up! I did use a foam rug pad under these that makes them thick and comfortable!

    Read More
    wearetwo May 6, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my front door entrance and it works. Colors match my living room and it is made well. You can vacuum ii and so far it is great for a high traffic area...Love it.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • Picasso wine rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loooooooove the rug. Brightens up the kitchen. Spot cleans well. Love the pattern so much. Mohawk is a great product.

    Read More
    kathyjimmy20784 January 2, 2017
  • Max
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Maxine B. December 2, 2016
  • SammyK
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful addition to any space--the colors are true to the picture. The rug runs a little smaller which is why I gave it 4 stars. Overall good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser472373 November 7, 2016
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for in front of my front door - it is rubber backed so it doesn't slip around.

    Read More
    kac14 November 1, 2016
  • Throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great little rug for an entry way. Nice colors!

    Read More
    OstkUser102245 July 28, 2016
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Not too bad, but less than expected.

    Read More
    jonhurd May 17, 2016
  • Another gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. Good quality, good price and looks good in my foyer!

    Read More
    rebecca00 March 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of this rug! Loved it so much, I bought the matching runner for our hallway! It can fray if vacuum cleaner gets on edge; but, all in all, it is very nice. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    ckpal February 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    very colorful but goes great in family that has an orange fireplace.

    Read More
    beelong January 20, 2016
  • LP
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, very colorful and vibrant!

    Read More
    Lisa P. January 19, 2016
  • Picasso
    Verified Purchase

    Love these runners I have three of them.

    Read More
    smokecloud January 9, 2016
  • New House
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small half bath!

    Read More
    Robina December 28, 2015
  • Rich Colors

    I needed an entrance rug & runner that would not show dirt easily. My last very expensive set looked dingy & dirty.soiled even after repeated shampooing. My only concern with this set was that it was inexpensive and would wear quickly. So far very good! I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    EDWARD A. December 3, 2015
  • Michelle In Denver
    Verified Purchase

    Rubber backed, with great colors. The rugs are a bit thinner than I thought they would be - - but I ordered 3 sizes for my kitchen and am very happy with the product and the price. Fast shipping too. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle In Denver November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. Excellent quality, vibrant color and has a non-stick backing. Will now use it in a more prominent space.

    Read More
    mike1492 November 5, 2015
  • 20rose11
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug with vivid colors.

    Read More
    20rose11 October 31, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I took a stab that the rugs I purchased would be a good choice, I bought all three of this set. I couldn't be happier. Since then I have moved and had to wonder all over again would the rugs work out at the new home. YES they did, they even look better at my new place. Two different homes and the rugs worked at both, what a find...

    Read More
    Anita F. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links