Sale Starts at: $71.59

Save $17.90 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Ornamental Ogee Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. It pulls a little easy, but other than that it looks and feels nice

    Read More
    Nora F. April 25, 2017
  • Ornamental Ogee Area Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is for my dining room and works very well. It complements the colors of both the walls and furniture in my condo. I only wish that I had order a rug pad when I ordered the rug because I could not find the right size pad at Home Deport and had to by one that is slightly smaller than the rug.

    Read More
    Bernadette S. March 30, 2017
  • Very cool pattern and love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cool pattern and I love the colors! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it looks dirty after being walked on due to the nap of the carpet. Once vacuumed though, it looks great again!

    Read More
    Lisa D. January 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Happy with the price I paid and the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser797868 December 9, 2016
  • Mohawk Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug...nice quality and the colors are so soft. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    blondie304 November 25, 2016
  • its nice..but a little darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    it's darker, but a good quality rug. Also the pattern is larger than it appears in this perspective shot. I would have liked it much more if the shapes were smaller in appearance. But overall, it's a darn nice rug.

    Read More
    squirrelwriter November 8, 2016
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    Bright but not too bright! Adds flair without looking too busy.

    Read More
    Terry J. October 25, 2016
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very faded and ugly. Nothing at all like the picture. What a disappointment.

    Read More
    kyay October 24, 2016
  • terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write reviews; I mainly write when the product is either really good or really bad. I just received this rug today and just wanna say don't waste your time buying this rug. It is cheap for a reason. I guess you get what you pay for. The colors are much darker than the picture. The material is just straight up polyester or has that feel, its not at all soft. I plan to return it; if I keep it I will be very unhappy every time I put my feet on it.

    Read More
    Priti S. October 14, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Matches great with variety of colors

    Read More
    Alon K. October 11, 2016
  • mr joe
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. I like the colors.

    Read More
    joemac21 July 22, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly like the picture on the website. This rug looks amazing in my living room and my dogs love the feeling of it! Very nice!

    Read More
    Jessica G. July 14, 2016
  • New rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this new rug. The colors are exactly as shown. The colors are warm. It is soft and feels good under the feet. It's low pile makes it easy to vacuum. So glad I found this!

    Read More
    doitmyselfr July 2, 2016
  • Used until flood
    Verified Purchase

    Color as shown. Liked rug but had flood would have dried it outside but had other priorities and ended up getting moldy by the time I got it up. So much to remove... only the buying carpet tiles in case there was ever another flood, they would be easier to get up.

    Read More
    kalnory June 20, 2016
  • Looks just like the photo--great quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how lucky I was to find a rug in a pattern that I wanted and colors that just happened to match a vintage mod loveseat that I have in the sitting room. It's so, so soft, too; feels great on bare feet. I love it!

    Read More
    barefeet April 23, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for our front hallway and it looks great! Colors are even better in person!!

    Read More
    Lori S. February 22, 2016
  • Family room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the this rug. The colors go so well with my decor. I love the aqua green color that brings out certain accents in the room.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Different, subtle and bold. Love it!

    Read More
    Todd B. October 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and will purchase another. I've had my rug for nearly a year, and it still looks brand new! The pile stays fluffy, and does not shed. The colors hide any noticeable dirt and wear. I have a small dog, and after 1 year, this rug looks nearly perfect through doggie "digs" and excessive bone chewing. I hope this rug is still in stock when I go to buy another, because it will take another year or more to wear this one out!

    Read More
    pebbs78 July 4, 2015
  • Liked the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Too much yellow so I returned it

    Read More
    sher May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links