Sale $189.99

MSRP: $332.80

Save $142.81 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Mayan Sunset Sierra Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can never go wrong with a MOHAWK rug! Its very well constructed and plus. I waited almost a year to review it because I wanted to see how it would hold up. It looks and feels just as nice as the day it arrived and it is in a high traffic area!!

    Read More
    scott c. September 2, 2017
  • Great Rugs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two rugs for our large family room. I wanted the same color but 2 different sizes. LOVE that the rugs have non-slip tracking on the back as my dog likes to leap off the step and would send our old rugs sliding across the floor. The color of rugs is as pictured. Quality is great. These are in a high traffic area and a dog.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. August 5, 2017
  • Perfect for my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect area rug for my living room, bringing in all my colors. Looks great over hardwood floors and certainly worth the price!!

    Read More
    Karen R. August 2, 2017
  • Fine Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to complain about or necessarily rave about. Served the purpose in my son's bedroom. Price was great!

    Read More
    Katherine W. June 24, 2017
  • Nice colors but plastic sheen
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are rich and accurately portrayed in the photo. The rug does have a plastic sheen which is probably common in this price range.

    Read More
    Sue H. June 23, 2017
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased w/ quality and design and price was the best on any online store. also has none skid rubber backing

    Read More
    Janice B. May 2, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors , good quality .

    Read More
    Carolyn R. April 26, 2017
  • Dining area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Matches our dining area furniture well

    Read More
    marie c. April 22, 2017
  • Area Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love gthe colors and pattern on this rug and I would trate it as a high quality product

    Read More
    Ronald B. April 19, 2017
  • Striped rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The pattern just pulls the whole room together and the rubber backing keeps it nicely in place. I am just thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ann G. April 7, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the muted colors in this rug! Would work well in any room!

    Read More
    Deanna H. March 10, 2017
  • Did not lay flat on the floor
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived, looked great in the room. The pile was a little shorter than expected however that was not a deal breaker. After rolling it out I noticed it would not lie flat which I put down to having been rolled up. Two days later it was still there. I stretched it out as best I could and it returned. A little investigation showed that the rug binding had been put on with a curve in the rug, so it was never going to flatten out. I had to return it, which is more effort than I wanted to spend. Some more quality control needed, easy to spot.

    Read More
    Paul S. March 4, 2017
  • Pretty, good value
    Verified Purchase

    This rugs looks nice, great colors and dirt doesn't show!

    Read More
    gypsyvickie February 22, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for high traffic area. colors as shown. cleans easily without staining. looks like new 2 years later.

    Read More
    ladyothhse January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Believe it or not, the colors of this area rug go very well with my Southwest decor. Have had this rug for 2 yrs now and it still looks new.

    Read More
    9508 January 17, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and pattern, it is holding up well after almost a year of use.

    Read More
    Sheila W. January 15, 2017
  • Alive!
    Verified Purchase

    Brings such vitality to an otherwise simple room

    Read More
    janice g. December 21, 2016
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Recently received this area rug, along with the matching runners and small rug for our door. The colors are better than I anticipated. No problems with the rugs sliding on our tile. It's only been a short time, but all seems well and we are thrilled with our choice. Also, at this very busy time of year, Overstock got it to our door, on-time without extra shipping charges. I'm, once again, a happy customer and I will be back to shop for more!

    Read More
    elpnina December 20, 2016
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and good quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser711017 December 9, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to add some comfort to my office. Has worn nicely and adds color and coziness to a drab office!

    Read More
    Tamara G. December 6, 2016