Sale $88.82

MSRP: $172.90

Save $84.08 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Mayan Sunset Sierra (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug with non-stick back; goes with everything!

    Read More
    ANNA-MARIA E. December 10, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this livng room rug. The colors ste so perfect and the size fits oerfect.

    Read More
    Carol I. December 4, 2017
  • Overstock Customers for life
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a gift for my daughter.When I wrote this review just know I said that I had gotten this with the matching runner.I made it seems if I was looking for my patio but I new she loves this style.So not only for me u can also get great gifts.Mine was just because I love her.Plus it was priced Right an I'm a single mom.Grt for whomever an all types of things on here..Xams presents or a just because.Love my Overstock.Plus first time righting reviews.Why ??Love all the quality items soup to nut this Co has something for everyone!!!

    Read More
    Tammy H. November 17, 2017
  • Colorful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for awhile and I still like it. Very colorful and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Ralph P. November 12, 2017
  • Great colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It has a southwestern flair without looking too "cowboyish." The colors are muted, but reflect deep earth tones, so it matches olive, rusts, beige and brown décor. I also ordered the matching runner to go in the hallway. I am very pleased with this purchase for the price. It is one of the better accessory purchases I have ordered for my house in the last few years. Great bargain!

    Read More
    tarheelgypsy September 12, 2017
  • A great addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a quality product and the colors are true to those shown. The height is perfect and our electric broom has no trouble cleaning it of cat hair. We are very satisfied with this purchase which is a bargain at the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser61001 September 10, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured - feels and looks cheap, but the colors are accurate. It's a nice accent piece that goes well with medium woods (acorn, walnut, etc.). Looks good with our furniture, no complaints.

    Read More
    Max M. June 5, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Unraveling on sides after less than a month

    Read More
    Dayna L. May 24, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this rug for my kitchen and its quality is amazing. It hides everything and cleans up well. I have a dog and you can never see the dog hair

    Read More
    Pennyo1970 May 5, 2017
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good with our furnitures

    Read More
    marie c. April 22, 2017
  • Very nice rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Even though my rug looks slightly different than the one shown it is a very nice rug and it looks great in my living room. One slight problem though...the rug was shipped with a plastic wrapping to keep it secured. When I unwrapped the rug, the plastic wrap left some residue on the rug, but I was able to remove about 98%. I recommend using twine, or better yet, wrap the rug with paper and then secure with the plastic.

    Read More
    OstkUser1040548 April 5, 2017
  • Overstock is the way shop
    Verified Purchase

    . Beautiful quality I'd highly recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    diane m. March 29, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for corporate apartments, and it lays well and gives every living room a "pop" of color! We will buy more!!

    Read More
    Pamela B. March 11, 2017
  • Perfect rug except......
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought a new house and this rug was perfect for our entry way, really great pops of color but not in your face. We both loved it. However, the way the manufacturer wrapped it for shipping created a faded strip. They rolled right side out (probably to make it easy to pull in the warehouse ) with shrink wrap (Saran wrap-like stuff) which caused a faded section of the rug. We tried several things, vacuuming, scrubbing with a damp rag, all to no avail. We returned it and got a replacement, but it had the same problem and we returned for a completely different rug. There should be a way to get Overstock to inform the manufacturer.

    Read More
    OstkUser725914 February 22, 2017
  • fgg
    Verified Purchase

    ............................

    Read More
    Kay W. October 2, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and this rug!! Would buy again!!

    Read More
    Dan K. September 29, 2016
  • Fit our lifestyle and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the whole set, works for us, wears well, vacuums easily. ( lots of hairy pets) used for all last winter ( easy to store) ready to use again

    Read More
    Anna Lee H. September 21, 2016
  • Mohawk 5 X 8
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this style in several sizes from runners to room size! Love everything....color and quality!

    Read More
    Linda D. September 10, 2016
  • Patty Valle
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality and just what I was looking for. Speedy delivery too!!!

    Read More
    Patricia V. August 13, 2016
  • Florence
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on the floor had neighbors say how great it looks feels great on bare feet

    Read More
    OstkUser280557 July 20, 2016