Sale: $36.39

Save $9.10 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Mayan Sunset Sierra (2'6 x 3'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's as expected from pucture

    Read More
    James T. February 27, 2017
  • Kathy P
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rugs! Colors go great in any room!

    Read More
    OstkUser711975 November 24, 2016
  • Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug will brighten any room. It has a no slip backing and is washable. The pile is shorter than I'd like for this size, but it's beautiful

    Read More
    Aggie M. November 22, 2016
  • Mohawks Rock
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the Mohawk Rugs ........ I have bought this particular pattern in every size. They have brought great color and warmth to my living room!

    Read More
    Linda D. November 4, 2016
  • Perfect for us!
    Verified Purchase

    We have animals and don't do the "remove shoes" as doesn't fit our lifestyle. These rugs vacuum well and spit clean easily. We have 2 runners and a area rug all in same pattern

    Read More
    Anna Lee H. September 21, 2016
  • rug looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of this mayan sunset rug. Looks great in the condo. Had them shipped directly to Mexico.

    Read More
    patr194 September 14, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and rug for what you pay.

    Read More
    tika321 July 19, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors, very nice fabric perfect for the floor.

    Read More
    Dorothy C. July 14, 2016
  • Living Room Rug

    Love this area rug. It really goes well with the furniture and decor.

    Read More
    Carol M. June 13, 2016
  • Light small throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came folded into a square and has not gotten rid of the lines from the folding. Was disappointed and hope eventually it will flatten out to use as front entry rug before walking on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Tita M. March 20, 2016
  • Fine quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is at the front door and taking a lot of traffic with mud, wet boots, etc. It looks the same as when it arrived.

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 12, 2016
  • IL
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my son's bathroom and it worked out perfectly with all the colors!

    Read More
    Ida L. January 26, 2016
  • Great colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug and just the right amount of colorful flare for brightening up s place with styl. Bought this and the runner as s gift for our son. Both rugs look fabulous and added color to an all tan carpeted floor

    Read More
    Donna S. November 14, 2015
  • DaveW
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and quality, but they move in one direction and need to be moved often.

    Read More
    David W. September 9, 2015
  • Great for my space!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Colors are as shown.

    Read More
    Maggie S. September 3, 2015
  • new wave mayan sunset rug
    Verified Purchase

    best price for these wonderful rugs.. This is my second set of these. they last forever.

    Read More
    rockwinkle August 6, 2015
  • tripping hazard
    Verified Purchase

    This was not the quality I expected and the corners kept flipping up and caused people to trip on them. I ended up returning the. Overstock was great about the return and very helpful!! Love Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    carol v. August 5, 2015
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased the runner in this print and was thrilled to find this matching throw rug for my entrance way. The colors in it are wonderful. This is a very well made product and will hold up as well under lots of traffic just as my runner has. They wash up beautifully too.

    Read More
    Dianne D. August 1, 2015
  • Accurately depicted
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly as described, even to the color. There is a good rubber pad on the back, good weight, and easy clean up. Great price!

    Read More
    Jan M. June 28, 2015
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This has brightened up our entry way. The non-skid backing is nice so you can wipe your feet right at the door.

    Read More
    Victoria K. May 8, 2015
Sponsored Links