| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $51.49

At other retailer: $83.94

Save $32.45 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Mayan Sunset Sierra (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I use these rugs in my kitchen over hard wood floors in front of the sink and on both sides of the island. They are comfortable underfoot, look great. I have had them for quite some time in heavy traffic areas and they still look great.

    Read More
    annanderson July 9, 2017
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    They are great and I have had them for a few years now. Needed to replace 2 washed a lot and got old.

    Read More
    momherb June 30, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    quick service, good quality

    Read More
    dutchiegirl46 May 31, 2017
  • Hall Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds color to my hall.

    Read More
    Jewell T. May 24, 2017
  • matches much larger rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered 2 Mayan Wave area rugs and this is a perfect partner for them.

    Read More
    nancy2151 May 22, 2017
  • Excellent Choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft and stay put! Lovely just lovely

    Read More
    Maria M. May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Bought for the kitchen in front of the oven and stove top and cabinets. I really love these rugs. However, I have had to take them up for now as they were the cause of many falls for my elderly mother. Someday, I will be able to return them to the floor for use.

    Read More
    alabamasouthernlady May 7, 2017
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors, wears well, washes well

    Read More
    JONI M. May 4, 2017
  • Great on your feet
    Verified Purchase

    Although I ordered 3 runners to use as a stair runner, they did not work in terms of width, too small. But I kept them and am using them in hallways & they are really very nice. Squishy to walk on in bare feet.The price was fabulous.

    Read More
    Amy A. May 2, 2017
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    great runner,has a rubber back, sharp earth tone colors

    Read More
    Janice B. May 2, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching carpet as well , both were perfect . Very happy with this purchase !

    Read More
    Carolyn R. April 26, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    colors are clear and match my décor great.

    Read More
    Carolyn Y. April 6, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are very well made and I look to have these for a few years!

    Read More
    Deanna H. March 16, 2017
  • Sandrat
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a kitchen rug...it is great! Excellent quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser919057 January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to picture. Absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    Theresa V. December 19, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great ... great quality

    Read More
    Karen P. December 17, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i was looking for. The colors are so much more vivid ion person and add just the right amount "pop" i was looking for in my living room. I purchased the rug pad as recommended. Very soft and cushiony underfoot. Purchased large area rug and matching runner. Totally thrilled with my purchase. I saw this same rug on *** , but paid half the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. November 29, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Coordinates well with area rug!

    Read More
    dianne p. November 18, 2016
  • Mohawk Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the Mohawk Rugs!

    Read More
    Linda D. November 4, 2016
  • Mohawk rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug does not show wear

    Read More
    bluebird58 September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links