Today: $96.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Charm Rug (5x8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    When my daughter saw this rug, she was in "AWE".

    Read More
    Juanita F. March 9, 2017
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice area rug, Great colors,has really worn well.

    Read More
    Mary R. February 18, 2017
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. The colors were very bright. Have received a lot of compliments on the rug. Love it and would buy again!

    Read More
    Linda A. February 13, 2017
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug, Really enjoy the colors.

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. January 9, 2017
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this on Black Friday and I absolutely loved it. Love the vibrant color scheme.

    Read More
    Annette C. December 27, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet, ordered one for my daughter.

    Read More
    OstkUser105648 November 25, 2016
  • Thin and colors not vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is lumpy and thin. The background is a blueish gray. Not brown as it appears on my phone. Rather disappointing. I'm pretty sure the people who wrote these reviews didn't get the same rug I did.

    Read More
    msheather November 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the pic. Lays flat. Great Quality

    Read More
    clgm October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a few years. It has held up beautifully in spite of children and 3 dogs.

    Read More
    Raymond J. October 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    goes great in my kitchen eating area, colors are very vibrant and add warmth to the area.

    Read More
    Jerry E. October 12, 2016
  • I am happy with my rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the texture.

    Read More
    Toni M. October 2, 2016
  • Terrific rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful colors. Brightens the room. Great quality for price. Customer service was very helpful.

    Read More
    OstkUser597888 October 1, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect amount of pop for my neutral furnishings, great colors.

    Read More
    Kim R. September 24, 2016
  • Never Too Much Color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! The colors are so vibrant, really brighten the room! The quality of the rug is flawless, just what I would expect from Mohawk!

    Read More
    cynthia h. September 23, 2016
  • Colorful rug brightens the room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just as advertised - softer than I expected. I love it!

    Read More
    brownleaf September 16, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, not has bright has I would of liked, my kids were happy about that.

    Read More
    Irene G. September 13, 2016
  • CZ
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, quick delivery

    Read More
    Carla Z. September 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds splash to my living room!

    Read More
    gayetha September 6, 2016
  • Mohawk Home New Wave Charm Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug!

    Read More
    OstkUser497652 August 30, 2016
  • The colors are so much fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on a whim to go in my office to brighten it up a bit. Boy did it work. The back ground color is a rich gray that works well with black or blue. Nice orange, red, yellow/gold, blue/green, lime and a bit of rust.

    Read More
    jullia2 August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links