Sale: $47.99

At other retailer: $109.44

Save $61.45 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Caffe Latte Primary 3-piece Rug Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee ☕️ rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Best rugs every. I love them. Goes great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Tiffany D. June 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the look and feel

    Read More
    OstkUser167315 June 17, 2017
  • 3 piece rug set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Nancy S. June 15, 2017
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These match perfect for my curtains that i got from a store that closed down in my town. These so make being in the kitchen better than before. So soft on your feet. Love buying another set today. :)

    Read More
    Theresa G. June 1, 2017
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Will do the trick in my kitchen.

    Read More
    ELMIRE D. May 14, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug material is very good, size is good. I have them placed on my kitchen floor and they stand out. I also have received many compliments.

    Read More
    asiya c. May 11, 2017
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new Mohawk group for my kitchen! Colors are vibrant and lays nicely on wood floor without a pad. Advised spot cleaning but with my last rugs, I washed in cold water only aggitating a couple of minutes and spun out for "air drying" outside. Wonderful results and NO loss of rubber backing. I used a small amount of mild detergent and am very happy with rugs!

    Read More
    jmcmamaw May 4, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice set. I had it over 2 year and it is still holding up. Just need to vacuum is every now and then.

    Read More
    OstkUser1062126 May 2, 2017
  • very satisfied with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    stays put and cleans up very easy.

    Read More
    Dianne B. April 26, 2017
  • Nice rug set
    Verified Purchase

    I have theses in my kitchen and truly love love them quality nice and thick so worth the money!!!!

    Read More
    Valerie J. April 19, 2017
  • Warm and cheerful...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this colorful rugs that hug my kitchen carpet.

    Read More
    careall3 April 19, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Don't really like the feel of it but it doesn't move on my wood floors in the kitchen so I'm good.

    Read More
    Lisette April 15, 2017
  • Very pretty rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Really brightened up my kitchen

    Read More
    Katina L. April 13, 2017
  • Cafe rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, wash well, wear well

    Read More
    Pamela Y. April 9, 2017
  • Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely casual rug set for a large kitchen. It still looks like new after using for many months.

    Read More
    Vera T. March 30, 2017
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. They hold up very well. I have washed them about 4-5 times and they still look new!

    Read More
    Kathryn G. March 24, 2017
  • Would purchase again.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Stays in place. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Merry Jo R. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful looks rich
    Verified Purchase

    Color bold but not overbearing. I had another design n used for about 3 years consecutively. N still looks great. Just doooooont put in dryer n will last long time.

    Read More
    carol w. February 28, 2017
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and looks great

    Read More
    wolfdom666 February 27, 2017
  • Caffee 3-piece rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I like them very much. They look get in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Ellen W. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links