Sale: $30.59

At other retailer: $46.54

Save $15.95 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home New Wave Caffe Latte Primary (2'6 x 3'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    tessa January 29, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Color good,....quality great,,,,,,,,looks wonderful in my kitchen. Rubber on back will not slip.

    Read More
    Josie G. January 24, 2017
  • used for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    looks good. colors are not as vibrant as picture but fits nice.

    Read More
    Nancy R. January 10, 2017
  • Mohawk home cafe latte Kitchen Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug I fix right under my sink

    Read More
    OstkUser80853 July 19, 2016
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I now have all 3 sizes in my kitchen. It really brightens it up.

    Read More
    ladystk1 June 23, 2016
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is vibrant and colorful and finished off my kitchen coffee theme. It's super soft and larger enough for my sink area.

    Read More
    nicole530 June 14, 2016
  • Perfect for kitchen on floor near sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for the kitchen. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    lshively April 20, 2016
  • Looks nice in refurbished kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Had a fire and had to redo the kitchen. Theme was good and colors matched pretty well.

    Read More
    cathyinindy January 3, 2016
  • Flavorful rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to my kitchen décor!

    Read More
    santacruzct November 13, 2015
  • accent
    Verified Purchase

    I order two of these in different sizes they are perfect my kitchen. Has a coffee motif and the colors in these rugs match perfectly

    Read More
    bettyboop167 November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors perfect size

    Read More
    Patti S. October 13, 2015
  • Sharpn
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and color!! Great quality!

    Read More
    Sharon W. August 7, 2015
  • Cafe Latte Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, perfect rug for the kitchen

    Read More
    Carol P. July 9, 2015
  • Love the bold colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful in my kitchen! I was so happy to find a replacement exactly like the one I had for several years. Great quality!

    Read More
    Shsron H. March 21, 2015
  • Feels like you're in a French cafe.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for the kitchen, it showcases the new cabinets and flooring. The colors are very rich and feels good on your feet.

    Read More
    sandy28alk1951 December 24, 2014
  • Perfect Kitchen Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I am super pleased with this rug in my kitchen! I purchased this rug to replace some old Nourison coffee rugs (discontinued). My kitchen theme is coffee/cafe mugs with bright colors. I thought the colors in this rug would be too dark, but they blend perfectly with the light hardwood floors. The pile is comfortable and doesn't flatten out. I wish I could post a picture to share how great it looks in my kitchen. I price was shockingly reasonable and the rug is large enough that one will do. I am contemplating purchasing another of this same rug to ensure I will have a replacement to keep my kitchen theme the same and not have to struggle finding a replacement years down the road.

    Read More
    fraulein35 July 8, 2014
  • Great kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Mohawk kitchen rug! The colors are spot-on and vibrant! The quality of the rug is excellent...nice rubber backing and cushy pile. This is perfect for the kitchen! Soooooo glad I chose this!

    Read More
    dlgteach November 8, 2013
  • Super soft rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!!! Super soft to stand on and the colors are very rich and vibrant!! Very happy with my purchase!! The softest kitchen rug I've ever owned...very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    grneydgirltx February 15, 2013
  • This rug is soft and plush.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super. Very plush and vibrant colors. Looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    natalie329 December 2, 2012
  • Matches my coffee decor
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug no complaints at all would recommend to anyone and everyone:)

    Read More
    mandapanda2012 November 1, 2012
Sponsored Links